Customer reviews for Naturalizer Cyrus

Naturalizer Cyrus

Take on your weekend plans in the casual Cyrus slingbacks from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual slingback style with a round toe
  • Side open panels at the toe
  • Adjustable slingback strap with Velcro(R) closure

  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(231 reviews) 231
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
215 of 231(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, comfortable, what's not to like?

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Northern California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These shoes are high quality leather, have a wide toe box to accommodate my beginning bunions, and were comfortable enough for me to wear all day the first time I wore them."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad at all

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good shoe! Too pricey but I paid it anyway and am so eat happy with my chose. Have a great day random perso reading this!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: to pricy, need more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Although, these shoes are really comfortable and I like them, they felt too short. I think I need a half size larger. So I will return them."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cyrus

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Central Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Ordered these hoping they would be the same great fit I have always gotten from Naturalizer and they are , put them on right out of the box and wore them all day walking around Disney Resorts."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a shoe that I could wear to work with business casual summer outfits. This perfectly suits my needs. I love the color and the comfort. I would recommend if you are looking for a comfortable, summer sandal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Finally!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I tried to order this several months ago and it was out of stock. I tried again and finally was able to get it. The color was not as dark as it looked online, but otherwise, was what I expected."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: color not as dark as looks online
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from New Mexico
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They're just what I was looking for: closed-toe, comfortable, stylish! I have MS, and have difficulty walking - these are perfect! I've gotten many compliments on them."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes....oh so comfortable. I have problem feet and I'm constantly looking for the perfect shoe. I may have found it. The heel straps are a little too long but I made them work. I ordered a black pair from another site and can't wait to receive them. They were $10 cheaper from that site."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

female over 60

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like the shoe especially the adjustable strap in the back as my feet are not the same size. This allows for the shoe to fit comfortabllly on m feet."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are cute casual shoes, however I have a very narrow heel and they feel very loose at the back. I'm worried about my foot sliding side to side off the edge of the sole. I will be returning them, but would recommend them to others."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sizing Problem

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love this shoe but it runs large. I ordered my regular size but had to return it for the next size down. Even with the smaller size, the left shoe is still a little large. The velcro strip on the back strap is so short that you can't really adjust the tightness."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: back strap not really adjustable., sizing runs large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like the shoe

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Wore it to work two days in a row and felt good on my feet."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good choice

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Being able to find a narrow sandal which I cannot do locally was the most important reason for shopping on line. This sandal seem to run about 1/2 size short but the overall construction is excellent. I especially like the insole and outer sole comfort and support. I have received complements on the style from others ."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning, narrow fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovew these shoes!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 75 or above
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A shoe for all seasons, but maybe not winter snow! Attractive, comfortable."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The blue is PERFECT with jeans

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from HOUSTON
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the comfort of this shoe! The subdued blue color is one I have been looking for that will go with so many things including jeans. I also like these because if I need a pedicure, I can still wear a closed toe, but open and cool shoe until I get one. I liked these so much I bought my sister a pair!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for Running Amuck!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I move about quite a bit and need reliable, comfortable, cute shoes that can be casual to business casual. Naturalizer has always been my first choice. These are great and almost match my skin tone, so I can wear them with anything."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this style

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is the second shoe in this style that I've bought-I love it!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cloud Soft

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It was late in the day when I tried them on - I immediately noticed the relief to my feet. My work requires "toes enclosed" which is another plus."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Cyrus is a Super Cutie!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
from Springfield, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I bought Naturalizer "Cyrus" in Ginger Snap color leather -- The neutral color is great for summer-to-fall mixing and matching. I did find that the 6.5N was a bit short and too wide for me. for women with a more standard size things may work out just fine. Anyway super cute styling; nice footbed comfort; extremely light weight."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, somewhat adjustable
Cons: runs slightly wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Cyrus
This review is from Cyrus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super Comfort

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have bunions so am constantly looking for sandals that fit, are comfortable, hide my flaws and are affordable. These hit the mark on every count, and believe me that is not easy to do with my feet!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>