Customer reviews for Naturalizer Garett

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Garett

You can’t go wrong with the classic and casual style with the Garett loafers from Naturalizer.
  • Snake print or shiny faux leather upper in a casual flat style with a round, moc stitched toe
  • Metal ring detail at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(126 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
122 of 126(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice work shoes

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are nice practical shoes for the office. They are comfortable all day and look great."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feelin' great in these!

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes look great and feel great! My feet are slightly narrow, but these shoes still work with no slipping and have great cushioning. They have an attractive and go with anything look!"
Pros: stylish, cushioning, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Houston, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought the metallic color. It goes with everything.
I thought at first it would be too short for left foot, but after
wearing a few times, it felt fine.
"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Garrett shoe (Black)

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with my purchase of the Garrett shoe. It is extremely comfortable and the size was just right. I would definitely order these shoes again."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Neutral Shoe

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Matteson, ILf
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear these comfortable shoes to work. They go with almost any outfit!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfectly Comfortable

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these online so I had to have faith that the size would fit since I could not try them on before buying them and that they looked as good as they did online. Not only do they fit perfectly, they look fabulous! They are so perfectly comfortable that I am thinking about ordering another pair in a different color."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got a different color for summer so then I just want back and got a black pair for fall. I really like them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and stylish. They are shiny, but not too shiny. Must have!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shop for Naturalizer shoes for 10 years.

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from NY, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Not mach to the size by the length and wide. To order this specific style of shoes, better to ask for 1/2 of your regular size bigger. Probably, it may help to fit the wide too."
Pros: easy to clean, stylish
Cons: not supportive, chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not narrow enough

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I buy both narrow and medium width shoes. I needed a narrow in these. Overall very cute and comfortable shoe."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Totally Practical Shoe

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Boston MA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am a teacher on my feet all day. This shoe is like wearing your slippers to work. I like ballerina flats more in terms of style, but you definitely do not worry about this shoe slipping off!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe...very comfortable. I wear it to work almost everyday."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them :)

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are soooo comfortable. They're stylish and overall they are good quality."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these shoes

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of shoes for work that were comfortable, stylish and would go with a lot of outfits. These shoes fit the bill. I know I will get a lot of wear out of them."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

classic update

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
from NJ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I love the versatility. Stylish enough for work but not overdressed for the park. Don't seem to be damaged by rain."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Norwalk, CT
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Ordered this loafer in black and turquoise. I will get more use from the black ones, but the blue color is fun for spring and summer. They fit me perfectly, and are very comfortable."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: looks a bit sloppy where the edges are glued
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Love this color! I've been looking for a turquiose shoe and this is it. Slightly tight across the instep but I am sure it will loosen up."
Pros: easy to clean, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy and looks so chic!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Ordered the turquoise color, and can't believe how chic and stylish they look! They look expensive, like a designer shoe that would cost ten or twenty times as much. Extremely comfy and the patent leather is soft and pliable, no chafing at all. Ordering it in more colors!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT FLATS

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I PURCHASE THE FLATS GARETT. GREAT PAIR OF WORKING FLATS FOR A DRESS UP DAY IN FLATS. I WORKS IN AND OUT OF MY OFFICE. GARETT FLATS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE . THE COLOR IS GOLD AFTER SEVERAL WEARS AND EVEN AFTER GETTING WET . THE COLOR IS STILL AT IT'S NEW PAIR OF SHOE LOOK."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Garett
This review is from Garett.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous color

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Comfy, cushion y, great looking. A bit too narrow. They are better looking in person. Shiny and a nice buckle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>