Customer reviews for Naturalizer Priya

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Priya

Dress up your favorite skirt or dress with the Priya sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Heel sling strap
  • Adjustable buckle strap at the front
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.373 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(110 reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
100 of 110(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"At first, I was not so sure about the look of the shoe and whether or not, they would go with my clothes. When I tried them on, they looked and felt great! The shoes are comfortable and i am pleased that I made the purchase."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes and price

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from SF
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very simple shoes. Fit perfectly and comfy. Great price, too!!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the look and fit of the shoe, it is perfect for casual days!"
Pros: stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smart choice

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am very pleased with this purchased. Loved my shoes.."
Pros: stylish, cushioning, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is a great color and fit. The picture does not show the true beauty of this shoe."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy shoes

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes for work, with a suit. Very comfy and stylish"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes . Great for work, with a suit. Wish they also came in taupe and navy"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

love the Look

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Porter, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Love the look of the shoes but the center strap was too tight and uncomfortable to put on."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Priya

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this pair if sandals for the colors and comfort."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy for work

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Not the cutest, but comfortable for work (I'm a teacher- on my feet all day)"
Pros: comfortable, stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They look good for casual pants or my dress pants. I bought the brown pair too"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have already owned a pair of Naturalizer wedge sandal and it is so comfortable. Naturalizer is one of my favorite brands."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Long Beach, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this sandal, it is stylish enough for work, but also works great with a casual outfit."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy and comfortable

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wilmington, DE
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this sandal. The neutral color compliments just about any casual outfit, yet this shoe can also be suitable for a summer date night. The heel height is just right and the buckle is easier than most to do."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Cute cute shoe for summer. Good for dressing up or business casual. This particular sandal runs a little narrow, but a little breaking in is all I needed. This is a great shoe for those who cannot wear a high heeled shoe without losing out on style."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable strap, heel too far back

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The heel on this style is place too far towards the back for a wide width foot. I would also not recommend this shoe if you like arch support.
If you have a wider size, your foot may be too short and slide towards the front of the sandal, where the straps do not stretch/give very much.
I have had them for about a week now but can barely walk in them for a mile before I start to develop blisters."
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, chafes, requires a break-in period, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Priya Shoes

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I just bought 6 pair of shoes 7.5M at Naturalizer!!! The are my very favorite since 18 years ago!!.
I noticed that the 7.5 they were slightly smaller than last year and other years shoes.
I went to the store to exchange for 8M to give me a little more space.
The Priya style is great! The shoes are comfortable, pretty & elegant at the same time. Even my 13 y.o. daughter is using them:)
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning, elegant, excelent price, pretty combination leather, beautiful design, awesome heal
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Shoes have a classey look! Good for dressey
or casual look. Made with fine material & goring
on the strap for comfort.
"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable, fits a little tight.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I got the brown one when it's on sale. This pair of shoes is very comfortable. It does look good when you wear with your summer dresses or jeans. I love it so much that i'm going to buy black color as well."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Priya
This review is from Priya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Everyday wear. Super comfortable and a perfect fit."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>