Customer reviews for Naturalizer Dhani

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Dhani

Pair the Dhani dress sandals from Naturalizer with your favorite dress for a feminine look.
  • Leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Crisscross straps at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • 3/4 inch cork platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch cork heel
  • 3 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(259 reviews) 259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
177
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
247 of 259(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looks and Comfort

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"For a medium high heel, these shoes are surprisingly comfortable. They are very stylish and well made."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Orange & Comfort

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is my first purchase online and I am very pleased with the sizing and quality of the shoe."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I had bought 2 pairs!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My size is 4.5 and these fit me perfectly! I was lucky to get then in cream colour and now wish I had ordered a 2nd pair. They are super comfortable and the heel height makes them look really smart for office wear. They are stylish and you can wear them all day long and still be very comfortable. If you can still find them in your size, get them!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for what I was looking for

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like "fun" shoes but just moved to an office where the attire is a little more "business" than "casual." I needed an appropriate sandal, AND one that did not keep me sitting at my desk all day due to the pain of wearing, and these fit the bill just perfectly. They are cute with dresses, slacks, skirts, etc., very comfortable, and they still project a professional image. I bought this color and black!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Ontario, Canada
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe online in orange. I typically wear an 8.5 wide, and this shoe fits perfect. When I first put them on they felt wonderful - no "breaking in" required (thank goodness). I received many compliments on the style and colour choice as well. Perfect for my Fall wardrobe. Very happy with Naturalizer shoes - they always fit great and are so comfortable to wear all day at the office."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Leather shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like the shoe and the color. Fits great. Comfortable. Just not as dainty as I imagined."
Pros: stylish, cushioning, comfortable, stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LoveLoveLove

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Sulphur Springs, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely Love these shoes. I actually ordered the black ones. Very nice!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the color!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Oxnard CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"comfortable, stylish shoe. leather a little stiff in toe area but otherwise very nice."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I do not normally wear high heels, but these shoes are super confortable. I recommend it to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are shoes I can wear comfortably to work and they look very nice with a dress. I highly recommend them.
The only reason I said to get a 1/2 size bigger is so you can put in some inserts so you feet don't slide but that is just personal preference.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: rubs my pinky toe a bit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A stylish comfortable heel.

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I usually wear size 8 but ordered these in a 7 1/2 and they are just right for the length. I have rather narrow feet so I wasn't concerned about the reviews that indicated that the shoe was narrow. However, it truly is narrow through the toe-box. They were snug the first time I wore them but did loosen and no longer feel too tight. I have worn them for an 8 hour work day (primarily an office setting) comfortably."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and nice to wear to work or going out on the town."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Heels for comfort

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is really comfortable. I had a little rubbing on my right toe the first time, but by the second wear that was gone. I found that the heel height was very comfortable and the overall comfort of the shoe was awesome!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flexible summer sandals

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes fit me well right out of the box. I like this style so well that I have them in several other colors as well as the Ivory.
The platform compensates for the heel height to some degree; the shoes are much more comfortable than one would think, just looking at their heel height. I plan to wear them to work, church, for going out, etc. They look great with either slacks or skirts - I look forward to wearing them a lot!
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from Santa Ana, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I waited to get these shoes and when I finally ordered them I order 3 different colors including black, orange and light brown. The most comfortable shoes ever. No breaking in needed! They look great with anything, dresses, capris, jeans and I can wear them to work and not worry about looking too casual.
Love them!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy Business Woman

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I shop specifically for style and comfort. Love the shoe. On my feet all day and it is comfortable."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Killeen, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is an awesome shoe. Very comfortable for day to day wear and stylish."
Pros: stylish, cushioning, easy care, comfortable, stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Show!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice shoe,,great fit, true to size. I have wide feet and this shoe in wide width is perfect. Thank goodness for naturalizer "wide width!!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and Cute

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have only had good luck with naturalizer heeled sandals"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Dhani
This review is from Dhani.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Awesome! I love all of my naturalizer shoes!! They are all comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>