Customer reviews for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun

Enjoy a walk in the park in the comfy and carefree Summer Fun slip-ons from BZees.
  • Stretch mesh upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Elasticized collar for an easy on/off construction
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Traction outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(205 reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
195 of 205(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe but wide width not wide enough

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I really liked the idea of this shoe. I was looking for nice foot support to wear to work without having to wear tennis shoes. I have wide feet so I ordered the wide with. The length was perfect and the width would have been fine if not for the hard rubber piece at the end of the toe box. It wasn't quite wide enough for my pinky toe and wouldn't stretch due to the rubber piece. I liked the shoe but will return it."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: "wide" size not wide enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfy

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
from Stevensville, MI
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these to wear to Disney World and they are perfect. Cute, comfy, & stylish! I wore them all day & all evening."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovin' these

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I looked at these shoes for a while and since they were on sale I thought I'd get them. So glad I did - haven't had a change to wear them outside since it is still wintery and cold - but they seems really comfy and Ican't wait to use them more and more."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Pearland, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love those shoes. I have a lot of footpain, but they are so comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my mom; she has a high instep, so I thought they would be perfect for her; she loves them!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Summer Fun Shoe

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So comfortable!!! Great shoe for summer!! I wear year round."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sneaker shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Paterson,nj
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Excellent walking shoe very comfortable wear them all day long and my feet don't hurt"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my 4th pair!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I gave purchased 3 pair at regular price, I love them that much. So comfortable excited to get these on sale. They go through the washer beautifully."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from roselle park, nj
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these shoes fit true to size and are super light weight...walked around my house to see if they would cause any issues or rubbing with out socks..no problems!! lining very soft so there is def no need for socks...look forward to wearing them to my trip to Disney."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but runs narrow

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Great casual shoe if you have a narrow foot. Even though fabric is flexible it was not comfortable. Just not right for my wide foot."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NaturalizerBzees

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are so comfortable and easy to wear. The color goes with most anything I wear."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh - My Gosh!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. They are as light as a feather. And look very cute too."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, light weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beez Summer Fun

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. The are very comfortable and light. I did not even need to break it. They are comfortable even the first time I wore it. I also bought another pair in different color. It is very good as walking shoes."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Summer Fun

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I have 2 pair of each of 3different colors of the Naturalizer "Summer Fun" shoes - I love them. I bought them as "house shoes" but they have a sole that can be worn anywhere.They give me the support I need and they slip on and off so easily. The only color I still need is black. They are always out of stock and never on sale. Still watching!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZEES LIGHT & BREEZY

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Light and breezy, you don't even know these shoes are on your feet! Great support without the weight. I look forward to wearing mine everyday!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Servicable

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Arkansas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these for running around the house and yard this spring and summer. They will be perfect for that in fact I'm wearing them for house shoes until then. They are extremely lightweight and easy to slip on and off. Looks like they will wash well. I have a very narrow and shallow foot so the Medium is a tad loose for my taste but in summer the foot swells so they should be fine. Only negative is the toe is a bit bulbous looking."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, lightweight
Cons: not as cute as i would've liked
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bzees Summer Fun

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
from Hamburg, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am so glad that I purchased these slip on's. Not only are they extremely comfortable, but I like that they just slip on. I have MS and have a hard time with laces. These are perfect!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from n/a
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I find them to be so comfortable, this is my second pair, ny other ones are black/gray. I just wish they came in summer colors, and in a mule. They are great"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ghm

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florissant, Mo
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"There was to much elastic causing to to be to lose for me."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Bzees Summer Fun
This review is from Bzees Summer Fun.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great to have this shoes!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"You can wear it with dress or pants. So comfy and pretty!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>