Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk

Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk

Take your day in stride in the sporty Boardwalk Mary Janes from BZees.
  • Stretch mesh upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Faux suede overlays at the vamp
  • Adjustable instep strap with Velcro(R) closure, elasticized collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Traction outsole, 1 1/4 heel
Overall Rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(248 reviews) 248
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 248 reviews
5 Stars
204
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
241 of 248(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes I've had in a LONG time.

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from Detroit, Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these for a trip I am about to take where I will be doing a LOT of walking. They were comfortable the first time I put them on. There was no rubbing, no blisters, no sore spots. I did not have to "break" them in. I helped my daughter move yesterday in the rain and they still remained comfortable."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I own this shoe in two colors and it is very comfortable. I do know to go up 1/2 size and go a little wider in this shoe. I usually wear 7 1/2 medium, but in this I wear 8 wide. Once you figure your sizing you will love it."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bzees

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and equally cute! I have worn them for getting through my day, walking on treadmill or outside, and even out on simple nature hikes on unsaved paths.i am very happy that I bought them!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: none yet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So soft and comfortable, feels like I'm wearing slippers!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am walking on pillows!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wearing these in the hospital where I work. Very very comfortable. Adjustable strap a plus. Very pleased with my new shoes."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

belz

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wear orthodics and have wide feet, so comfy cute shoes are usually out of the question. These accommodate the orthodics and are easy on the eyes! Not big and clunky. They are very light and easy to wear."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BZees Boardwalk shoes

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I needed these shoes to be able to slip on and have comfort and padding after hip surgery. They fit all of my criteria. I bought them in wide and they are almost too wide but that's ok."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sore Feet No More

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes very comfortable despite my hammer toe. Easy to get in and
out of. Good support.
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Madison Heights, VA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfy shoe for the summer when you don't want to wear socks. Love them!!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe ever

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from CT
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"SO COMFORTABLE - I have 3 pairs -2 Mary Jane style and one of the new flat skimmers. Cute, comfortable, durable - wear them daily to walk the dog-about 3-4 miles, never a blister . No break-in period.
Washable, last years still look almost brand new. Please don't hesitate - you will not be disappointed.
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was going on a trip, and looking for comfortable and light shoes. This was perfect. Glad I purchased it."
Pros: durable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes for work and running around. Very comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really like these shoes. Great change from regular athletic shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoes

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Old Bridge, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes before the summer and i love them! They're super comfortable, they look cute with everything i have, whether it be weekend or at work. The size may run a little small, but for me that's a good thing, they fit great."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like a slipper

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"As I write this review I have had these on for 4hours. I've been to the grocery store, cleaned kitchen and swept, and my feet don't hurt. And this is a big deal for me!!! I have arthritis in my ankle so comfort is important. I do know to order wide in most Naturalizers and I don't consider my foot wide. And my normal size is 8 and that is what I ordered."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for myself and liked them so much I bought a second pair. I have trouble finding comfortable shoes and these have become my go to shoe,
I liked them so much I bought a pair for a friend who also just loves them.
Great for walking!
"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very light weight

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like the light weight and stretchiness of this shoe. It's a good choice for me when I need something cool and light but terrain would not be good for sandals. Nice casual shoe but not a lot of structure or support for hiking or long walks."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZees Boardwalk

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes arre very nice and work out great for my elderly mother.Light weight,easy to put on,and she loves them which is a plus."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good all-day shoe

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe to wear while traveling. Have worn it around the house to break in and is very comfortable. I am only taking two pair of shoes - one pr. hiking boots and these. The only thing I would change would be to add a little more arch support. Also, the size chart on the website indicated I should have ordered a full size larger than what I would normally wear - don't believe it! These shoes are true to regular size."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: lacks arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is my second pair and I just love them. They are true to size and don't make my feet look huge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>