Customer reviews for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk

Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk

Take your day in stride in the sporty Boardwalk Mary Janes from BZees.
  • Stretch mesh upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Faux suede overlays at the vamp
  • Adjustable instep strap with Velcro(R) closure, elasticized collar
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Ultra lightweight, each shoe weighs less than 6 oz.
  • Traction outsole, 1 1/4 heel
Overall Rating:
4.77 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(204 reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
198 of 204(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are wonderful! They are super comfy and give great support while looking great! I love them and will buy several pair in other colors. They are kind of like sneakers, but more polished."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, cute, fun
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfort

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"If you are looking to an alternative to regular sneakers that has all of the comfort, this is for you. They can be worn with casual skirts as well as capris."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and style

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoe is very light and versatile. Great for summer wear and easy care."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Right

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so light weight that is as if you are not wearing any! Comfort is the most important to me when buying shoes and these are comfortable, yet stylish."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great comfort but strange style

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wanted to love this shoe but I am returning it. It was very comfortable. Like walking a foam flip flops but in an enclosed shoe. Length was true to size. I just did not like the design of the top of the shoe with the large hole over most of the top of the foot. Did not look as nice in size 11."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfort is Key

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Good for walking. Can be worn with socks or without to dress up or down."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: velcro fastener wore very quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sneakers

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Sneakers are very comfortable. Great for walking my dog during the spring summer months."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for narrow feet

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. They fit nicely and are comfortable. I like the velcro strap across the top so I can adjust them to fit my narrow foot."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoes!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the style! Lightweight and very comfortable! Great for everyday errands."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Adorable Shoes

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They were exactly what I ordered and expected. The fit is perfect for my 7W foot and the look is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Anaheim, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these because I had total knee replacement and needed a comfortable and cute pair of flats... They are doing the job admirably and being worn every day. I would recommend to anyone with a lot of walking to do."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BZEES

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's so confortable I have one on each color available, so I can always be on style and comfortable!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So light weight, so comfortable. I bragged about them to my mom and now she wants a pair for herself."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for walking in a city

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoes, only problem the Velcro straps do not last."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: lacks versatility, velcro straps do not last
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good walking in a city shoe

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes, I bought three pairs in different colors, only problem is the Velcro straps they come undone. I use wide width but the regular width does the trick."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: lacks versatility, velcro straps do not last
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoe

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of BZees I have purchased and will purchase more. Very forgiving for arthriitic feet - can wear them all day."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Sport Shoe Ever

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Houston
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I now own this shoe in every color they make - and please consider offering even more colors because I would buy them. Not only are they comfortable, but they look nice as well. I am asked about them wherever I go."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning, they get noticed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought two pairs

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Originally bought these in one color, wore them for a few months allowed in the state I live (before the snow sets in). Loved them so much I had to get a second pair in another color."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable for casual walking

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Jose, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Light weight, easy to put on and take off, good for casual walking. I had hoped to replace New Balance cross training shoes with these. But, realized that's not going to work."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Naturalizer BZees Boardwalk
This review is from BZees Boardwalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and good looking

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are comfy enough to go out walking in, but also good-looking enough that you can wear them out and about as casual shoes. Fit is good, too."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>