Customer reviews for Naya Naya Olympia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naya Naya Olympia

You'll love the uncomplicated style of the casual Olympia slip-ons from Naya.
  • Leather upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Leather lining, cushioning insole
  • Rope welt detail at the midsole
  • Rubber outsole with cork regrind, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.926 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
21 of 27(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naya
Review 1 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too narrow

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I have to take these back because they were uncomfortably narrow. I ordered a half size larger because I read other reviews that had the same complaint. So the shoes ended up being too large and still too narrow in the toes."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoe but not for me

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Loved the look of this shoe but unfortunately it was too wide for my foot and the heel was a bit tight. I kept stepping out of the shoe so unfortunately had to send them back. Super cute shoe and color (I ordered the yellow) if they are the right fit for you."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes, too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Seattle
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I am a big fan of the Naya brand and this shoe did not disappoint! Super comfortable and I love that the sole of the shoe is red too! As mentioned, the leather is hand finished so there is slight color variation, but I love the hand dyed look. This shoe is a new staple in my wardrobe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice but small

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These are a very nice style but be careful about the size ordered. They run very small and tight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

fun and comfortable... but

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I bought 3 pairs of these in 3 different colors, and another pair for my daughter. They are fun and comfortable but the fit is no where near true to size. So buyer beware, they are much smaller than intended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm so excited to find this brand that carries a perfect size for me. Mine is 5M, and sometime 4.5M which is very hard to find a good fit with a nice style. Today I got my 1st order and I love it. I ordered it on 7/13/13 pm and got it delivered on 7/15/13, awesome! I'm going to buy 2 more now :)"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfy, cute and true to size! Would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent minimalist flat

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these minimalist flats. They're a no-frills basic flat. I got the mustard yellow for a pop of color, and found it's incredibly versatile. The color pairs well with most of my summer dresses, and of course, they look nice with jeans too. I live in NYC, so I'm on my feet a lot. I find these shoes fairly comfortable to walk around in for extended periods of time. It's worth noting, though, that I'm a barefoot runner, and I tend to favor lightweight shoes. There's not much to the foot bed of these shoes, which is one thing I really like about them, but I doubt they're for everyone. If you need a supportive shoe and you like a cushy foot bed, these might not be for you. I also have a slightly wider foot. Initially I felt a little squeezed in the front, but the soft leather molded to my foot after wearing them for two days. Best part: getting a ton of compliments on them! The color makes an outfit fun without being too over-the-top."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: not supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty color

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"naturalizer never disappoints me and its very comfortable shoe.
good qualtiy at good price
"
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great pair of shoes

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"can were this shoe to church or work great pair of shoes would tell a friend to buy it not just this pair but most of my naturalizer shoes have about 40 different pair maybe more love them all"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great pair of shoes

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"very comfortable great for walking went great with my sundress
loved the color. would tell my friend to buy it for sure
"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

little brown ones

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from orange county, california
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Although, extremely casual and comfortable, the shoes narrows across the bridge of the foot. Probably will stretch with wear, but may be uncomfortable until then."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: chafes, tight across bridge of foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable and stylish. I really love the rich color. It's a color that really pops with a lot of pieces in my wardrobe. The fit is perfect."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic ballerina flats

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this amazing shoes that has classic feel of never gonna be out of style. The comfort is great and is great for dress up or dress down."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: too many people stopping me to give compliments
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome play shoe

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased the red. Loved it so much I went back and purchased the mustard. Awesome shoe. Comfortable and cute. Sleek and fun!!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, sleek
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Better looking online

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I thought this shoe would be a nice addition to my casual collection but was not a big fan of the style once I received it, nothing wrong with the shoe, just a personal preferance."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Houston, Texas
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoe for walking and very comfortable. The simple style goes well with so many outfits I had to have it in two colors."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

finally found my yellow shoes

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from kennesaw, georgia
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Leather is butter soft and the mustard yellow is perfect. I have wanted this color for several years but my size 4 1/2 foot makes colors other than black, Brown, and White nearly possible.
Love them
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute flat for year round wear!

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the look of this little flat. I got the mustard color ones and my daughter got the red ones. Both great colors and amazingly neutral. They go with everything!"
Pros: versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naya Naya Olympia
This review is from Naya Olympia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice shoes and pretty color but too short. Unfortunate that I have to pay return postage when since there is no Naturalizer store in my area...makes me reconsider ordering from this site."
Pros: comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>