Customer reviews for Naturalizer Paco

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Paco

Show off your chic style in the Paco wedge sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Crisscross strappy vamp with buckle detail
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 3/4 inch heel
  • 2 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.498 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(209 reviews) 209
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
198 of 209(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"comfortable, and stylish, can wear on any occasions"
Pros: flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy and beautiful

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"In my late 20's I'm starting to have problems with my feet because I used to not care about shoes being comfortable. I bought 2 pairs of Naturalizer sandals and now I'm hooked. They are so comfortable, I can walk in them all day long. The leather is very soft and stretchy. The shoe cushions my foot so well, I walk differently. The price was also great. Thanks, Naturalizer!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Sandal but you may want to go up a half size

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is a very nice looking pair of sandals. The heel is just right and they are so comfortable. The only issue is that I wear a size 8 in all their shoes. My toes were at the very top and my heel was poking out a little. So I ordered a half size up and they fit much better. Overall a great summer sandal with a nice wedge heel."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: size up
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grreat for a narrow foot

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Many narrow sized does are too wide for me so I have a hard time finding a shoe that fits . A slim would be best but that really limits selection. Some may find this one too narrow but for me it is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved the shoe and loved the fit! Hard to find narrow shoes and it fits perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Sandal

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have the hardest time finding shoes. I have double wide and flat feet. Even wide has proven to be too narrow. So when I saw these cute sandals were available in ww, I jumped at the opportunity of being fashionable.
I was able to wear these as soon as I bought them; no breaking in needed. Super comfy and stylish."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: suede heels
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from michigan
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They fit great were comfortable, but just not my style,"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than expected

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This show turned out to be an amazing buy. I am very impressed at how comfortable they are to walk in."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from Quad Cities, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and soooo comfortable!! I highly recommend."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty and Practical

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable. They fit very well and look good with skirts or jeans!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

surprisingly comfortable

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"fashionable color and surprisingly comfortable. Love the cork wrap and cushioned sole."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Awesome shoe and price. They are comfortable and have style it is hard to find both."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Florida
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This sandal is very cute and comfortable. I still need to break them in a little bit, but the are pretty versitile."
Pros: versatile, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Expected Better

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I expected the sandal to be more comfortable. I love the style and fit. The foot pad is not as soft as my other sandals. I can't walk too long in them when shopping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, good fit. I would buy all the colors!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cha Cha comfort sandal!

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Lenexa, KS
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Cute and comfy. Even my teenage daughter loved them on me!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Hickory, NC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved my shoes and was happy to find one that fit so well. I had read all the previous reviews and they were all true."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Springfield, VA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased these to wear with a pair of winter white jeans. They are so comfortable ... I wear them with jeans, shorts, bermuda shorts. Haven't tried them with a skirt yet. Highly recommend."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful sandal

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals were the perfect addition to my summer wardrobe. They fit well, felt great on and I love the color. They are so easy to walk in and go with so many outfits. I can walk in them all afternoon and feel like my feet are going to fall off. Love, love, love!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Paco
This review is from Paco.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"cushioned sole, comfortable shoe, great for walking. But, the back strap is made a little too short - the shoe fits, but the strap is on the last hole, and the end sticks out since it is not long enough to slide through the little strap holder. I have found this with other Naturalizer styles. I wear a 4.5 M shoe, and frequently find an inconsistency on fit."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: back strap too short
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>