Customer reviews for Naturalizer Freemont

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Freemont

Run around town in the comfortable Freemont casuals from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual Mary Jane inspired style with a round toe
  • Asymmetrical instep strap with side buckle detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole with N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.175 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(126 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
112 of 126(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Durham, NC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good color. Fit is good. No problems with shipping. I just received my shoes, so I have not worn them much. I have back problems and have to be careful with the type of shoes I ware. These shoes are exactly what I needed. I plan to buy another color in this same type shoe. Thanks a bunch naturalizer"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: need more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Walking Shoes

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes for the first time on vacation; I did mostly walking in the airport. The shoes were very comfortable."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Freemont

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from Boston, MA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes for walking. They are stylish and comfortable."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the shoes. The shoes look well on! They are comfortable and wear well."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes.My job i have to stand up all day and my feet are ok only with this brand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"what a great walking shoe! Super comfy yet still stylish enough to wear on casual day to work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable out of the box

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York, NY
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I bought the Black size 7W, and they are comfy out of the box. I wore them a whole day near home to test them, but then took them on a trip to Paris and wore them every day without any problems. They are not pretty like ballet flats, but they're attractive and pair well with jeans, slacks, and you can even get away with wearing them with casual dresses. (I had to size up 1/2 a size and I usually order Wide)"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gast

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My size is EUR 38,wide. So I ordered 7.5W, but its was EUR 38,5. I didn't know that some 7,5 US match to EUR 38,0, and some to 38,5. Generally very comfortable and good quality. I"
Pros: comfortable
Cons: wears out quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy and stylish

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am not someone to wear a shoe if it hurts or bother me. This shoe gives me a comfort that is unmatchable. It is versatile and easy to slip on. This shoe is for young people too!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Anderson, Indiana
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought these to wear with the new "BoHo" style of clothes I have been loving lately - love everything about these shoes - especially the quality of the leather...so soft yet so supportive"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Irvine, CA
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and I like the style."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Freemont

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"excellent quality I ordered the wrong size and my size was sold out as well as the other pair I ordered.. Will order again..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Style

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the way this shoe looks, however, the size is 1/2 size too small and the sides give little support for my flat feet."
Pros: easy to clean, versatile, stylish, cushioning, very stylish
Cons: not supportive, 1/2 size too small, no side support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are excellent quality and the style is very cute. The leather is very flexible but the upper part of the strap does not have velcro and is too tight. My right foot is wider than my left foot and the strap is way too tight where the bone in the inner part of my right foot is. Would like to keep the shoe. Overall, it has a very unique design. It definitely runs small and a little narrow."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: strap too tight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good shoe

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"a bit on the snug side, but with use, it loosens up. comfortable for walk ing. Next time I would buy 1/2 size larger"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wide Wasn't Wide Enough

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"These are really cute in person but even though I ordered a wide size they still are not wide enough."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, Not Sporty

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes fit the bill for me. I'm on my feet a lot and they are comfortable, while still looking stylish from the top. They are also very light weight."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Free to Walk

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are my go to casual shoes for work because I do plenty of walking. They are so nice and the leather is so cozy. Thanks for offering this shoe. Love Love Love Natuarlizer"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

make sure you have the right size

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Good shoe but too short for me. I would recommend this to anyone."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Freemont
This review is from Freemont.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"great shoes for comfort!!! The price is great and real leather!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>