Customer reviews for Naturalizer Mosa

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Mosa

Give your feet the comfort they deserve with the casual Mosa Mary Janes from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual Mary Jane style with a round toe
  • Stitching detail at the vamp
  • Adjustable instep strap with Velcro(R) closure
  • Smooth lining, removable insole with N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(102 reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
98 of 102(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable shoes

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Have had these shoes about a week now, and wear them all the time due to comfort. I have the russet color shoes, very nice for Fall. A good casual shoe that I can wear with jeans.
I like Naturalizer brand because of the softness inside the shoe which brings comfort throughout the day.
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lilli

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered size 6.5 wide but it's way too big. It's like size 7.5. Need to return soon."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very nice for individuals with narrow feet.

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I really like the look of the shoe. I ordered these shoes online, and when I received them I was disappointed that they fit tightly across the top of the foot. They only had medium width available, and I can usually fit into a medium width shoe. However with this shoe the medium width was slightly narrow, and fit tightly across the top of foot. Unfortunately I had to return the shoes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Naturalizer prodcut

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great comfortable shoe. I love the versatility of this shoe. I can easily match with jeans or dress slacks."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stable support for consistent walking

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A bit hard at the sole-not leveled with ground/floor.
Ok, when static but takes a bit getting use to when walking-poor flexibility at ball of feet.
No difficulty/discomfort-have high arches.
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfy and Stylish

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes - got them for my daughter's uniform. they are very comfy !"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great for work! Comfortable and look good too. Bought another pair in brown."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe but be careful

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe but if you have a high arch you will find that the strap is very irritating . For that reason I had to return the shoes."
Pros: stylish
Cons: not good for high arches
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Deal

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are reasonably trendy and very comfortable. They are a good buy!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Day Comfort

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Utah to California to Utah
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable and wearable all day. no chafing, no blisters, and no rubbing. This shoe is true to size, and when on sale an extra nice bonus, but a great value for the money."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Defective stitching, rough edge near heel

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Defective stitching around top edge (heel) returned......re-ordered item......quality control should catch this defect as an I.R.
Re-ordered same item.
"
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: chafes, top edge of one shoe was sewn incorrectly return.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Bear Country, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was looking for a very versatile shoe, something I could go walking in, and wear to work. I've worn these shoes for months now, nearly every day, and they are holding up just fine so far. They're great looking, and comfortable enough for long walks. I couldn't be happier."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everyday shoe casual

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Fast service, quality products. always happy with Naturalizer."
Pros: durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfy shoe for standing up all day

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was used to sitting down 90% of they day. I got a new job that required a bit more movement and my high heels had to go. These are the perfect under the desk shoes to have when you need to move around a lot."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: not attractive looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FEET LOVE COMFORT

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I LOVE THESE SHOES!! THEY ARE SO COMFY I WANT TO WEAR THEM EVERY DAY! I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THEM!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable walking shoe you will find

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"If you like to walk or just like comfortable shoes, these shoes should be on your feet. The shoes make the thought of 'Happy Feet' a reality."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect city walking shoes

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Portland, Oregon
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes (after many, many disappointing shoe purchases) for city walking, specifically a European trip. They are sweet looking and go with pants, skirts, or dresses. Most importantly is the fit! I wear an 'insole' and it fits fine. My feet are wide, and often difficult to fit...but these work for me. I took time to 'break' them in, but they started out comfortable and stayed comfortable. I am completely happy with these shoes."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable, I can work on my feet all day and not have my feet hurt. They can also be worn with dress slacks or jeans. A very nice all around shoe."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mosa Shoes

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are fashionable and comfortable. I would buy another pair."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Mosa
This review is from Mosa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walk on air!

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
from North Augusta
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Very easy to match with anything and so so comfortable!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>