Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kalissa

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Kalissa

Dazzle in style at your next garden party in the Kalissa dress sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Intricate vamp design with braided strap detail
  • Adjustable ankle strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
  • 3 1/2 inch total heel height
Overall Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(126 reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
115 of 126(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute. I purchased the black and pewter and then decided on the white as well. They are comfortable after the first wear."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love This shoes!

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
from FONTANA,CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like this shoes, they are pretty and very comfy.
I love the way I look when I wear them with dresses. My friends Love them and I have already recommended Naturalizer to them,
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: price to expencive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved the look

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from houston texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Loved the look of the shoe, but the top part cut into my toes. It was not very comfortable. Very dissapointing."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so far so god

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from Allentown, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I've only worn these a couple times so far, but so far, so good. I ordered them based on similarities to another pari of naturalizer sandals I had purchased a couple years back and absolutely love to wear. I ordered in both black and the natural. I don't like wearing heels, but these are some of the most comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loved these heels!

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
from Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these on-line, just hoping I would like the way they looked and fit. I couldn't have been happier! I have many problems with my feet, and cannot usually tolerate heels. Since I was the mother of the bride 2 months ago, I had to be picky about the look and feel. I received so many compliments, and I was completely comfortable for 5 hours. I wish I had more opportunity to wear them, but I don't have the lifestyle that I dress up very often."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I usually wear 6.5 and I got a 7 narrow for this pair. It was slightly too small/narrow but I think I can go with it. Good quality!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

disappointed

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was very disappointed in the comfort and fit of this shoe."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer delivers

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This was my first purchase at Naturalizer. My sister-in-law buys all her shoes from Naturalizer because she says she has sensitive feet so I thought I'd give it a try. I have a short foot with a wide forefoot with bunions so I can't wear pumps and higher type heels without regretting it later. With the platform and the support on the top of the foot with these shoes, I seem to be able to wear these without a problem. I've not worn them a whole evening out or to go dancing but from what I can assess, I think I'll be fine. I'm happy so far."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfy!

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are both stylish and comfortable. i have a wide width & high instep so normally strapy shoes don't work but these really are great. Great to wear with capris or jeans. Got them at a great price too so overall a fabulous buy!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another lovely pair!

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I can always count on Naturalizer to provide stylish, comfortable shoes for every occasion!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Even though this shoes are too high to work in, I can't resist! The style is great with good ball-of-foot to heel ratio, not too high but high enough to make you feel sexy.
Very stable heel. Not overly keen on the light stitching and would like the same shoe with more formal stitching but love them nevertheless!
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yes, all day walking comfort and style.

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
from Hialeah, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and do not require that you "wear them in" however I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the material in the heel. The heel feels rough and looks like it needs to be sanded. I guess for a casual shoe with Jeans it's ok since the jeans cover the heel."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: heel material not smooth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the way they look & I have received many compliments."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile look

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are really attractive. They're a nice balance between dressy and casual. They're beautiful for warm weather."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Disappointing

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Liked the look of the show but the front straps are uncomfortable and I found the strap closure (hook) to be very difficult to get close. The holes in the strap closure were not
centered...poor quality.
"
Cons: uncomfortable, difficult to hook strap
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes in narrow width and a 1/2 size larger, and it fits perfectly. I receive many compliments when I wear these shoes. I have them both in black and sand, and they can be worn dressed up or casual. Highly recommend!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sandal!

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I receive many compliments when I wear the Kalissa. They can be worn dress up or down. I can stand in them all day without my feet hurting at all! I ordered a half size up in narrow width and it was perfect! They are so great that I have them in both black and sand."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfortable

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
from Quad Cities, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are incredibly comfortable and very, very cute! They are really stylish but yet they fit my wide foot perfectly. I have a really hard time finding shoes that fit, are comfortable, and cute. I also love heels, and those are hard to find when you have "granny shoe" feet! These are a perfect fit!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cute shoes! Got lots of compliments. Decently comfortable, but not as comfortable as other Naturalizer shoes that I love."
Pros: easy care, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kalissa
This review is from Kalissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoes!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful but more beautiful when they are on your feet! I always receive compliments when I where these shoes. They match anything. Initially, I bought the tan pair to match a dress for a special function. I liked them so much that I bought them in black too!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>