Customer reviews for Naturalizer DAILY

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer DAILY

Make everyday count when you’re wearing the chic Daily slip-ons from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Contrast stitching detail
  • Decorative metal detail at the vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort Elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.278 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
77 of 90(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the shoes! I got one to try out and ended up buying a second pair."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Daily

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute!!! The color is great and the shoes actually fit true to size. They are comfortable and you can wear them everywhere."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Cute shoes, good price, and unusual color.i haven't worn them yet but from trying them on, they feel fine."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but take some time to get used to

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Look and quality are as expected for Naturalizer shoes. They are not comfortable. I think I just need some time to break in."
Pros: stable
Cons: requires a break-in period, uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy for work

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these cute shoes. They are extremely flattering and comfy. I can wear to work and even go out walking to a nearby restaurant with ease. Very good buy."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

E,cellent

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I will always wear naturalizer shoes, they are the #1 in shoes stylist and comforter. Just try a pair and you will be hook. I love everything about them."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are cute but not the most eye-catching design. The cross/circle design isn't my favorite. Good if you're looking for a subtle, sensible pair of flats with a very low heel. Seems to be good quality leather. Still breaking them in, so the edge cuts into my feet a bit, but overall they seem quite comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Daily Flat

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are a cute style. They make my fairly large feet look smaller. Leather is a little hard and shoes seemed to run narrow. Am ordering 1/2 size larger and hoping they'll fit!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: seem to run narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and Comfortable With Support

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Wanted an evening shoe with support and minimum heel. A little snug but generally true to size. Nice quality and good value"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes, fit true to size, the cushion support gives you more comfort for daily wear. I use the shoes for daily wear as well for any wear.
Not to shinny, perfect leather, stylish. Overall love my new pair of shoes. Naturalizer is the most comfortable shoe on the market and affordable and it quality is unbeatable. Love them...
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty red shoes

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very pretty, matches my red bag. I am lucky to get it at a very good price, nice red shoes for the holidays."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute looking shoes

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a cute pair of shoes, stylish and comfortable for wearing all day long."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I purchased the brown daily shoes. Very comfortable. The one thing I realized, though, it does not have any heel. When I received it, I realized it is much lower than I thought from the photo. However, it is very comfortable shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Leather is hard

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Leather is hard, not as comfortable as I would have thought. The color is ok, looks like its more for an older lady."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort and style work well together

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I work in a hospital and do a lot of walking around each day. I am always looking for cute and comfortable shoes. These will be great for work but also casual enough to wear with jeans. So far they are very comfortable, as I've come to expect with naturalizer shoes."
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
from Louisiana
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a stylish and very comfortable shoe. It fits me perfectly, and didn't require a breaking in period."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

OK

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Product was a little too snug. Product of good quality materials, but better photos required on web site."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: requires a break-in period
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Shoes

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I thought the style was attractive. Wore them out and got complements on them. Found them to be a little narrow at toe.
They were somewhat comfortable while out shopping, think I would rather wear them when not walking as much. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase. I would recommend these shoes for purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very basic style yet stylish. Good for casual jeans or one-piece style. It is good to have this kind of useful, daily shoes."
Pros: stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer DAILY
This review is from DAILY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!!!!!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The color combination is very elegant. Perfect for night and day time wear. Perfect fit to the size."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>