Customer reviews for Naya Naya Palomi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naya Naya Palomi

The Palomi sandals from Naya are perfect for your casual days.
  • Vegetable tanned leather upper in a casual sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Woven detail at the center
  • Adjustable side strap with Velcro(R) closure
  • Vegetable tanned leather lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole with cork regrind, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naya
Review 1 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish shoes very comfortable

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from greensboro, nc
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this sandals very stylish for any age!!!!!!! I wear them all day long it feels very cushion and comfortable"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

disappointed

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
from PA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"the size 5 was at least 1/2 and possible 1 size too big
I have had cork sole shoes in the past that were very comfortable when I walked around my house to try these shoes they felt very rigid and hard
the style is cute and I was very disappointed that I had to send them back"
Pros: stylish
Cons: too rigid, uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just Not Quite Right

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"This shoes are beautiful and have great quality material. However, the size was just not quite right. The shoes are about a half a size too big in length, and if you have even slightly wide feet, get the wide size. My feet aren't that wide, but I have to shove my feet into the shoe each time, and the bands squeeze on my feet (uncomfortably but not painfully). I have hope that the leather will stretch and the shoes will fit better to my feet, but expect a period of breaking in.
But overall, the shoes are beautiful, well made, and definitely a great purchase! (Plus they are eco friendly!)"
Pros: durable, versatile, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, too tight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really loved this sandal it fix well and look great on your foot."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Would have never thought flats could be so comfort

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Just love this brand! They are true to size and the comfort is like wearing your favorite slippers.
I got the black but would have loved to have the blue too-
"
Pros: versatile, durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy & fashionable

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved these sandals from the moment I saw them--gladiator-like sandals are my favorite! Unfortunately I had to exchange them because I ordered one size too big (I have wide feet, thought this was necessary) and the shoe extended passed my toes too much. But they are comfy and fashionable and I can't wait to wear them! I bet I'll get lots of compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Brookville, IN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Really, really like the shoe. But I ordered 1/2 size too big on purpose as thought these would be more like Naturalizer N5 and cause tightness. But I wear a true 4B, can't get away from that. Take full blame for wrong size. But did order in the 4B and love the shoe. Soooooo comfortable right out of box."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish, and beautiful to boot!

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The Naya Palomi are so comfortable to walk in, but unlike most good walking shoes, these are stylish as well. They can be paired with a fancy skirt or add some class to a pair of jeans. I highly recommend them to all lovers of fashion who care about their feet!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are a great marriage of comfort and fashion. I highly recommend them."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchased them in every color!!

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I recently had back surgery and can no longer wear my heels and wedges. I had to buy all new sandals, and after trying these in black, I decided to buy them in every color! I work long hours on my feet in the fashion industry and these have been amazing. I didn't even need to break them in...the leather is so soft!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not for wide foot gals

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I love this show and it was pretty comfortable. It is not for the wide width gals even with the width option (I do love Naturalizer for that option). Near the plantar area not enough wide support. My feet were actually hanging outside and nothing is less attractive and well being for the health of my feet!"
Pros: flexible
Cons: not enough wide.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant Sandals!

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals were packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition. They fit beautifully and are very comfortable. The foot-bed is contoured so there is a little arch support which is rare in a flat summer sandal. They are VERY stylish and I've gotten compliments each of the three times I've worn them so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft, so beautiful

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
from Atlantic Beach, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. The sole of the shoe is the most comfortable I've ever had on my foot. The only drawback for me is that the strap covers the ankle bone and I have sensitive skin. If this becomes a problem, I'll use strips of adhesive moleskin to address the issue. The style is versatile and I'm looking forward to wearing them with summer skirts, dresses and crops. I purchased the taupey grey color, which is such a current neutral tone."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naya sandal

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this sandal. Color n style.. Never had thought Naya made such a stylish sandal."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Palm Springs, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the style and comfort. A shoe you can wear right out of the box, no need for a breaking in period. They go with almost everything, great for taking on vacation."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great stylish sandal which makes me feel young and not old. Just wish naturalizer would do more colors in narrow and not just 2 choices."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naya Naya Palomi
This review is from Naya Palomi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals!

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was quite surprised by the style, comfort and fit. These look great with a skirt, shorts and capris. Good neutral color."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.