Customer reviews for Naturalizer Lulianna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Lulianna

Add a touch of feminine flair to your outfit with the Lulianna sandals from Naturalizer.
  • Fabric upper in a dress wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Pleated details at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with an elastic gored panel
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • Non slip outsole
  • 1 inch espadrille platform midsole, 2 1/2 inch cork-like wedge heel
  • Total heel height 3 1/2 inches
Overall Rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(210 reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
187 of 210(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New shoes

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Came quickly, slightly narrow, half size too small. Will keep rather than return ..I figure they will stretch some. Very cute for summer. Looking forward to wearing them."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful coloring

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I will be able to wear these with so much. I debated for a long time to get these & when they went on sale I jumped on it!!! Only difficult to walk in because they do not bend with the foot but I haven't worn them anywhere to judge how comfortable they are."
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: difficult to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great looking shoe in both style and pattern. Footbed is a little hard so I wouldn't wearing it if I had to stand all day."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable, no cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great colors!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"great summer and fall colors, super comfortable. i love them!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Pretty

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very pretty shoes, comfortable and doesnt' feel like you are wearing heels."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and can dress-up any outfit. I love the colors and the style."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wobbly

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes would be perfect except that the inside offers no support making them slightly unstable. Despite this - comfortable and stylish shoes."
Pros: durable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Cons: difficult to walk in
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute not comfy

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes for every bit as cute as they were in the picture. They would be comfortable enough for night but I wouldn't work all day at work."
Pros: stylish
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The style and price is right! This shoe is comfortable, too. I would recommend to my family and friends."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good shoe

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Utah
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"may not hold foot in place but is a comfy and cute shoe, I kept it anyway"
Pros: stylish, cushioning, comfortable
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Stylish Shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have difficulty finding shoes that are comfortable and stylish. These are it. I love them. They really look nice with pants or skirt. The fabric is comfortable and appears as if they will hold up well, but I don't know yet because I've only had them a week or so."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoes were cute but once I put them on and tried to walk the back strap slipped down. Since there is no buckle (only stretchy strap) there was no way to tighten them. I was disappointed and returned them."
Pros: stylish
Cons: difficult to walk in
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i like the design of the shoes and comfortability.

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
from Bloomington Indiana
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"always like the design of most of the shoes. they look good on my feet."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"So comfortable! Great for everyday use plus the color works with anything."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy Shoes

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes...have received many compliments on them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

SJean

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Super Cute, just a little to narrow, I have wide feet, and will need to send them back. They are actually cuter in persaon than the picture. Wish they fit."
Pros: stylish
Cons: difficult to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoes

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from texas
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Beautiful, stylish, and comfortable. I have the ivory ones and can wear with so many different outfits. these shoes are good for Fall, Spring, and Summer days."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Old model was better quality

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
from Miami, Fl
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I still have the same sandals from two seasons back, and were better quality and more comfortable."
Pros: cheap
Cons: difficult to walk in, too rigid
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish shoes

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes match with almost everything; are very comfortable!!!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Lulianna
This review is from Lulianna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this style. My sister love them too. I tried to order another pair for her but they run out of her size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>