Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kirby

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Kirby

The Kirby dress sandals from Naturalizer keep you one step ahead of the trends.
  • Snake print or faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round toe
  • Strappy vamp design
  • Adjustable buckle detail at the ankle ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole, 2 3/4 inch heel
  • Total heel height 3 1/2 inches
Overall Rating:
4.416 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(185 reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
168 of 185(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv my shoes!!

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"High heels are very comfy an stylish! I enjoy wearing them when I wear all black clothing an my shoes look distinguishing! I also only purchase high heels that are comfortable due to my job on the go go go."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking heels!

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
from Bellevue, WA
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I don't normally wear shoes with heels this tall, but these shoes are comfortable and have a thicker bottom to compensate for the taller height of the heels."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cute, comfortable and of course glamorous shoe. LOVE them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking Great Sale Price

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Fantastic shoes and what a steal for the sales price!"
Pros: easy care, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Did not fit

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Did not fit as I thought it would. I ordered a wide shoe and it felt like a regular fit. It was a beutiful shoe but I had to return it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoe was so comfy and stylish too! Would definitely recommend."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Would Prefer A Lower Heel and Non-Patent Finish

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
from gahappyfeet
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had been looking for a pair of heels of the exact color for sometime, so I was eager to give these a try. The color and pricing was great, but I'm disappointed with the finish (to shiny) and heel height (higher than anticipated). I've tried them on and while the fit was comfortable, I haven't had an opportunity to wear them. Because of the finish their usuage will be relegated to a dressier attire, other buyers might disagree. While I intend to keep them, I will continue my search for a pair of heels of the same color with definitely a more versatile wardrobe usage."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period, finish is not what i expected
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
from Miami, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved this shoes they soft and confortable, and also they very pretty,"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun, flirty, feminine

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I liked the shoes. I am going to have to get more holes punched so that they fit tighter, though."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes, but too narrow

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"My regular size is 7.5. i bought this shoes 7.5 wide.it looks great but the front too narrow. i also bought other shoes same style but size 8medium,it feels perfect& comfyt! so i plan to return 7.5 & buy larger size 8 Medium.I recommend to buy this shoes wit half size larger, cant beat the price, good quality & stylist shoes!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tippy39

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoe is gorgeous but unfortunately the color did not match my wedding outfit."
Pros: stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I liked the style and color, but I really liked the comfort. I wore them to the office and was able to walk in them the entire day. I was not very happy with the size. I can never get the right size with this brand of shoe when I shop online. it's better to shop at the store ."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought the Kirby in pink and black. Loved the look and fit. However, shoes squeak a little, but I still wear them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tons of compliments

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute and very comfortable. People always comment on them too."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: low quality leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Kirby snakeskin

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I did not like how the snake pattern did not match, made the shoes look a little cheap. The straps have no beginning or end so you have to move it around your ankle and decide where to put the buckle. I think they were a bit chunky in style. The straps did not hug your foot but seemed a bit loose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly comfortable

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have never worn such high heels and was concerned but these shoes were so comfortable right from the start and look very good on. The mauve color is kind of a neutral one for my rosy skin so they look great on too."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style all in one

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from Delafield, WI
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As I get older I do not want to sacrifice style for comfort and Naturalizer shoes allow me to have both. My shoe closet is now close to 75% Naturalizer brand shoes."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Wedding Shoes

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am getting married in Hawaii, next year. I wanted a comfortable pink shoes that I could wear all day without being unconformable. The height is about 4" in the back, and the platform makes my dress which was too long, barely off the ground, so this was the perfect height! I am looking forward to wearing these sandals down the isle!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved them but returned them

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"these were an impulse buy and I really didn't have anything to wear them with so I returend them. Beautiful shoe, wonderful fit just didn't have anything other than a black dress, or jeans and a tee shirt to wear them with."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kirby
This review is from Kirby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beutiful but not WIDE enough

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Mooresville NC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe and unfortunately I will be returning it. I ordered WIDE for a reason and it seems that even wide shoes are to narrow these days. Sadly, these were not wide enough to fit my foot. Overall the shoe is gorgeous and beautilful but regretfully, this wide doesnt fit my wide foot. :("
Pros: stylish
Cons: not wide enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>