Customer reviews for Naturalizer Elin1

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Elin1

Fall in love with the fashion forward Elin 1 handbag in manmade leather.
  • Exterior features large buckle detail and back zipper pocket
  • Fold over flap with magnetic snap closure
  • Interior features two main side compartments, middle zipper compartment, and zipper and open pockets
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with a 10 inch drop
  • 13 inches long X 8 inches high X 6 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Bag

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pelased with this bag soft leather, cute and plenty of pockets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hade Good Luck

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Wilmington, DE
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a gift for my daughter, she is in her early 20's. She loved it. Was so happy with it she has used it everyday since receiving it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Bag

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is great for fitting everything you need in it. I love all the pockets and compartments! I do think it's a little too big... but not by much. I love that I can fit so much stuff in it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Elin 1 bag

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Elin is an acceptable bag. It's larger than I expected and not quite the quality i had hoped for. Overall, it is a nice looking bag, and great for those who choose to carry several items."
Pros: nice looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as big but good enough

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Smaller than I thought it would be but it looks good and sufficiently spacious for putting all the essentials. Have yet to bring it out but think it would be useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my handbag

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It looks really pretty, light weight and roomy enough to hold a book or two."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stylish bag, fits everything and then some!

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Northwest
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my first bag ever. Normally I shy away from purses, especially big ones. I'll admit I was hesitant at first because of the size but my family convinced me to give it a try. I'd have to say the quality is good, I love the color and style, and it has a lot of room. I still wish I could wear it cross-body, but that's more because that's what I was used to using, not because it needs it here. Overall, great bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Definitely recommend!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good style and quality. Wish it had some gloss and the metal hardware was of a brighter color. I love the style and size. Excellent for fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied!!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Miami
"this handbag is too comfortable and it is an amazing item. Congratulation Naturalizer :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pleased with Purchase

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The style, color and quality are great but glad I waited for the bag to go on sale since it is not leather. The texture in the color and material is what attracts the most compliments from others when I use it. Roomy and easy access to contents inside purse with compartments and middle divider pouch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Elin1
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handbag

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
from Greenville SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great bag, beautiful color. This is a large bag, exactly what I was looking for. Very fast shipping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this purse

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this purse it's a little bigger than expected but it works out great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Elin1
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Bag

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this bag. It's roomy and carries well on the shoulders. Fits great under the arms, and the color goes well with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Elin1
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like everything except the strap!

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
from TEXAS
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great color, large purse, good pockets, nice materials, well-made. A little larger than I thought but I didn't get out the ruler before I ordered. The strap with the buckle across the already-zippered top is a little annoying. It's heavy, bulky, and metal. Just the zipper closing would be enough for me. I'm keeping it. I may just cut that strap off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful purse

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I fell in love with this purse online and when it finally arrived it was just perfect. Great color, build, design, so much space and it really fits will under the arm (very comfortable). Getting so much use out of it and it matches practically everything. Definitely would recommend the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

satisfied

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
"I love this bag! it has so many pockets that you are able to organize all your belongings and finding them as soon as you need them. Two friends have already bought after seeing me so satisfied!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not Quite My Style

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Orlando, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really love the look of the purse (I love buckles) but I am used to more structure. The leather (like) material is very soft and the body flops when I set the purse down.I do like the zippered pocket in the middle. My 25 year old daughter is ready and willing to take it if I decide to give it up!"
Pros: great look
Cons: too floppy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Elin1
This review is from Elin1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag - Large enough to hold everything

PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag looks and feels great. I purchased it to use on travels. I love the red color and have gotten several compliments on the style. The only drawback is the big buckle that goes across. I wish it wasn't there - so that I could just get to the zippers without first taking off the buckle. the good news is that it's a snap buckle - so you don't have to 'unbuckle' it to unzip your purse."
Pros: stylish and comfortable
Cons: the buckle that goes across the top
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Elin1
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not for me

PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This purse is much larger than I thought. The handles were also longer than I anticipated. This would be perfect for the taller person."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.