Customer reviews for Naturalizer Dizzy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Dizzy

Make every step a fashionable one in the Dizzy flats from Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress flat style with a round toe
  • Decorative buckle strap detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.338 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(145 reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
136 of 145(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo Comfy!

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable it's hard to believe they are just as cute! Received many compliments the first day I wore them."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like it!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It is such a nice shoe! I like it very much! I will definitely recommend it to everyone!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dizzy

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very nice shoe, but runs a little small. Order 1/2 size larger and you'll be very happy with this shoe."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

simple and elegant

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Pretty And comfortable!
The shoes is Shinyd fits any clothes
"
Pros: easy care, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"GreaT shoes. Go w everything, super comfy. Would buy a second pair in another color."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Had been looking for a long time for a pair of stylish dress shoes with little or no heel and these are perfect! Love everything about them!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall Good Shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from Long Island, NY
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the fact that I can buy shoes that are actually wearable for more than 3 hours, which is why I love naturalizer. The only comment would be that the shoe doesn't look as round toed as it really is. All else, I love the shoe! It's so versatile I can wear it day and night."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I usually have difficulty in sizing for my feet. This shoe is very comfortable. The toe area has room for movement."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed with second pair

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I loved my first pair that I bought in a store so much that I bought a second pair in a different color online. They had some exterior wrinkles and creases in the patent leather brand-new out of the box when they arrived, but I thought that wearing them might make them "pop" back out and into shape. After wearing them today, I am sorely disappointed. They wrinkled even worse and look awful. I'd try taking them back, but since I've worn them already, I doubt they would let me.
My first pair - after several wearings - still looks brand new and has held it's shape well. I guess this was just poor quality control."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Naturalizer Dizzy

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like the style and fit. With a narrow heel it is difficult to find shoes that actually fit and these do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dizzy

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Shoes were a little tight in the beginning, after wearing a few times, they were great. Looks great with a dress or jeans."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a bit too big

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"cute shoes but I find that its not true to its size needs to get a size smaller than what you wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very pleased with this purchase! When I order shoes on line, I usually end up sending them back...not true here! I love that they are stylish and comfortable and what a bargain (price). I'm able to wear them with slacks as well as dresses.
Thank you Naturalizer for once again coming through for me!
"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"nice shoes, my only complain is that the shoes run a litle big for the size, i use a 8 shoes and it should be a 7 and a half"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for work

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. I did though messed up when I first ordered the shoe. I ordered 9 instead of 8 1/2 thinking the extra space might be helpful, since I standup all day at work. However, they were too big and I had to return them for the 8 1/2, which is my true size."
Pros: stylish, cushioning, easy care, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking, but..

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"Definately not narrow enough for a true narrow foot.....I wear a AA and this shoe is too wide....Too bad...great looking!"
Pros: stylish
Cons: too wide for "narrow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoe that comes in a narrow width

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm always on the lookout for non-boring shoes that come in a narrow width and these are great! Even though they are neutral, they are not boring--and I'll be able to wear them to work or on weekends with jeans. I think they are just a bit on the small side, but not enough to be a problem (I'm between an 8 and 8 1/2 and I ordered the 8--I think the 8 1/2 would have been too big). I haven't done any serious walking in them yet and they may rub in a few places after a long trek (I live in the city and walk everywhere) but I still think they'll be my go-to shoes this fall for all but the longest trips on foot. They really are adorable in person!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goes with a ton of stuff

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from Florida
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I should have ordered wide but am going to try to stretch them."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Cons: chafes, requires a break-in period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comforatable

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
from RSM, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and they have a cute cut but I don't like the vinyl upper. I didn't realize that they were not leather when I purchased them and will return them. It would be great if Naturalizer made more shoes in a natural leather."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not leather
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Dizzy
This review is from Dizzy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made for narrow feet

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes were comfort out of the box. I have a narrow foot and finding shoes that will not fall off my feet when I walk is not easy. These shoes were great - and fit comfortably for hours"
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>