Customer reviews for Naturalizer Posh

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Posh

Achieve a look that’s classy and stylish with the Posh T-strap pumps from Naturalizer.
  • Faux leather upper in a dress T-strap style with a round toe
  • T-strap vamp design
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 3 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
75 of 82(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too High For Comfort

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Ordered this shoe online after viewing it and falling in love with the style. Turned out to be awkward to walk in and the heel was much higher than expected for wearing all day...so I had to return it to the nearest store. Cute shoe, though!"
Pros: stylish, great color
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in, uncomfortable, heel too high
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking shoes.

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
from El Paso, TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like that are very comfortable. The mocha color a little bit darker than it seems."
Pros: easy care, stable, stylish
Cons: a little more platform would made it perfect
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
from Wilmington, DE
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"At my age and not use to high heels this shoe seemed a bit high for me when first tried on, but feel with a little practice I will learn to walk gracefully, I'm determined I'm keeping them. Good price, better looking than the picture and love the neutral color. Glad I took the chance. Just too darn cute :-)"
Pros: easy care, stylish
Cons: wish it was leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have to wear closed toe shoes to work which is always a challenge for me! These shoes stayed comfy all day and I got TONS of compliments on them :) Definitely a great purchase!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty shoes

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes look very fashionable and sexy. It's very comfortable. The only gripe I have is that I wished it had more cushion at the toe area. This is a keeper!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very attractive shoe!

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Initially I thought that the shoes would be too narrow. However,
after I tried them on several times, the fit improved. The heels are high and since I don't typically wear heels over 2 3/4 inches, I was initially skeptical about them. But as I wear them around the house, I am starting to feel more comfortable. i have not yet worn them outside of the home.
"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: i worry about the 3" heel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
from Long Island, NY
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very nice looking shoe. And very comfortable. The color is exactly what I was in search of."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! I had never ordered shoes online and was worried about the fit, but I read the reviews and one person said they took them out of the box and started wearing them without having to "break them in". I took mine out of the box and wore them to work. They were comfortable and at the end of the day my feed did not hurt but, since I work in a building that has no elevator and there is no close parking to my building, I have decided to save these shoes for church and not work. I like to walk fast and these shoes make it seem like I'm taking shorter steps so I felt like it was taking me forever to walk from my car to the building. I love the shoe, though. It is a beautiful, dressy shoe. I recommend it!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!!!

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The Posh shoes live up to their name!! Gorgeous, stylish, COMFORTABLE!! Style meets comfort, complete with cushion padding to walk on!!! Get a pair! You will be glad you did!!!"
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

crinkly look....

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice style, but the material looks crinkly, not smooth as in picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

hit in the wrong spot

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"although stylish they hit my foot in the wrong spot. It looked from the picture that they would come up higher in the front but it just happened to hit my foot on the bone at the widest spot. Hopefully they will stretch a little. I'm not returning them."
Pros: stable, stylish
Cons: requires a break-in period, uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
– Posted by: carrot
from Los Angeles, CA
 
Please wait while more information about carrot is loaded.
Additional information about carrot could not be loaded.
Hurt very much
Posted July 8, 2012
"They hurt my feet bone very much.
Design was so pretty, so I ordered.
But whever I put these on, my feet bone hurt so much. even these make my feet bone shape changed.
"
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The heel is taller than I expected and takes a bit of getting used to. But the shoe seems to have good support and looks very nice."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a must for the office look

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
from SF, City by the bay
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love love love these confortable shoes. People,if you love a cute look with definite comfort, look no further. I have to admit, I was sold when I tried them on. I'm olive skin tone and they look a little naked on me, but Men - yes I said Men, looked at my shoes and said, NICE SHOES! gotta love it! Granted you don't know me but I speak from my feet up and I'm getting these in black and another nude pair as I know I will wear these out!
HAPPY FEET AGAIN!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from Fort Lee, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes- they are true to their name...Posh. I wore them in the office with a skirt and they looked and felt sexy."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for salsa

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Bought this for my daughter for Salsa. Great buy since no Salsa shoes come in narrow... pricing is better though the balls may wear out quicker. It is worth buying two pair"
Pros: comfortable, stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Liked Shoe

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Decided to return. Nice dress shoe and seemed like would be comfy."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes!

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
from St Paul Park, MN
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Once again my new Naturalizer shoes fit and feel wonderful. You have to love a shoe that you can wear all day and not wanting to get home to take them off right after work!"
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Even Wide is too narrow

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
from NYC
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Naturalizer shoes disappoint me in the sad realization that most of the styles I tried from them are far too narrow for my feet, even the Wide selection!
I bought Prissy sandals a couple yrs back in Wide size & have been able to bear with them because they are open & strappy, so they give somewhat, but they do still squeeze my feet or leave indentation marks over my toes - not comfortable! Posh pumps are worse because they are closed shoes which resist stretching.
The NaturalSport sneakers like Ginnie have a wider toebox & are super-comfortable - I love those! But the dressy shoes like this one that are closed & high heeled are impossibly narrow for my feet & I can't even squeeze my forefoot into them.
The length is ample but the insufficient width makes these shoes a refund item for me - that's a shame. It seems like Naturalizer specializes in cushioned shoes made for narrow feet to wear the regular sizes & for regular feet to wear the wide sizes, but nothing fancy for wide feet to wear comfortably. At least the sporty Ginnie fits wonderfully, so I bought blue & natural. They're great for casual wear.
This T-strap is pretty but it didn't work out for me."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: wide is too narrow!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Finally found a brand that is stylish and very comfortable. I bought this shoe in black and tan I like it so well!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Posh
This review is from Posh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This was my second pair that i bought at the same time and once again this shoe fit perfect. They are a great style and everyone loves them on me."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>