Customer reviews for Naturalizer Coby

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Coby

Climb the corporate ladder with sophisticated style in the Coby slingback pumps from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Heel sling strap with an elastic gore panel ensures a great fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 3 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
43 of 56(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from California
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I am a size five these felt a little lose but overall a comfortable pair."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish, cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great summer shoes

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wish wish you had an all tan version-it makes the best overall summer shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Quite Right

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my son's wedding. They are pretty shoes, but too narrow in the toe area for me. Also, the sling back strap was really loose. I returned the shoes."
Pros: stylish
Cons: didn't fit me correctly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not as nice as in the picture

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I returned these. They looked like nice sling backs in the picture but when I received them they were slightly too big, the strap isn't adjustable, and they reminded me of old lady shoes like my grandmother would wear to church. The heel looked higher in the picture. Might be better for someone much, much older."
Cons: not stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfot

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I saw this pair of shoes on an online ad. I decided to buy them because they match with some of my work outfit. I'm glad I got them not only because of this, but because they are so comfortable that I can wear them all day long without any complainig of shoe pain."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The perfect work shoes

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
from Northern Ca
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These are the perfect shoes to dress up any work outfit! I love them!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I enjoy sling back shoes; they are essential for my feet especially since I have wide feet and small heels. With these shoes there's no worry about slipping of the ankle."
Pros: stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would recommend

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
from Bangor,ME
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe. I have a hard time finding shoes that are wide enough and these are perfect. I normally wear a 7.5 but need these in a 7."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Cute shoes, very comfortable and nice style and colors. The strap is not adjustable and a little stretched out. I prefer a little lower heal, but these are nice dressy work shoes."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice alternative for the classic pump

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"This is a quality dress shoe with style and comfort. When I recently got promoted to VP, I wanted a shoe that reflects confidence and professionalism without ruining my feet. The first day that I wore them I was on my feet even more than usual and never thought about my feet all day. They tend to run a little narrow. I have a narrow foot, and the M fits well."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Cons: could use more cushion
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Hard to tell how really nice the style detail is on these shoes by the photo but when they arrived I loved the look, the lines and different textures. Great fit, perfect height and they go with a lot of outfits. Great buy!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"The heel was a little higher than expected, but that's fine. I was more concerned by the way the shoes (in my usual size) seemed to gap at the sides and make my feet look much wider than they are. Sending them back; not sure yet whether I'll exchange them."
Pros: comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, but needs an adjustment buckle on slin

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I returned these shoes and have ordered a 1/2 size smaller. The sling back slips off my heel. The shoe is beautiful and comfortable, however. i am looking forward to receiving my exchange."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: needs adjustible buckle on sling
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't adjust heel strap

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the shoes - they are really comfortable and very cute. However, you can't adjust the heel strap, so they don't feel very secure. I'm going to return them - they are very similar to the Ilyse, and I feel more stable in that one so I'm keeping it instead. Shame because these are cute!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: unstable/hard to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and Stylish

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Professional Athlete
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This pair of shoe looks nice and stylish, and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are the best....absolutely gorgeous and comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Should not have ordered wide

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from Placitas, NM
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too wide
Too wide
"This is a lovely dress shoe and generally an 8w fits well, but this was not a good fit; the back strap was quite loose. I love the style, elegant and yet business like. I returned the shoes to buy a different style I love Naturalizers and have always had great luck with their shoes."
Pros: stable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv this shoes!

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Very comfy, stylish, and can be worn everyday. Wont hurt ur foot at all."
Pros: easy care, comfortable, stable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sling backs

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
from TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the colors and style. I have always wanted sling back heels. They have the perfect heel, not to short and not too tall. Seems these days they only make heels for the younger person. As you get older you can't / aren't allowed to wear heels over 3" tall. Thanks for a great looking shoes which still looks good."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Coby
This review is from Coby.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy and Comfortable

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Absolutely elegant shoe for the office. Excellent quality and value for the cost."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>