Customer reviews for Naturalizer Caressa2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Caressa2

Complete your collection with the Caress 2 handbag in man-made leather.
  • Exterior features back zipper pocket
  • Top zip closure
  • Interior features open and zipper pockets for extra storage
  • Textile lining
  • Double shoulder straps with a 11 1/2 inch drop
  • 13 1/2 inches long X 10 1/2 inches high X 4 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Caressa2
This review is from Caressa2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Caressa2

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like the autumn colors, although too large for me."
Pros: large enough for many items., love the color combination., love all the compartments
Cons: too big for my taste.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Caressa2
This review is from Caressa2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Caressa2 bag

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag works well for me by having a sippered pocket for my wallet and check books. It also has enough other space for my kindle and other books and papers that I need to carry. It has a space for your phone, makeup and other small items. I also like the outside compartment for use like my keys."
Pros: straps are comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Caressa2
This review is from Caressa2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Practical

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed a basic black bag for work to carry folders and notebook without it looking like a briefcase. The size is perfect, the inner divider makes for 2 large compartments, and the purse is light weight. I have a leather bag and it just gets heavier as I put items in. I typically don't carry big bags, but this is a roomy one that I could see being useful for other occasions."
Pros: all purpose use
Cons: wish there was a neutral color available
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Caressa2
This review is from Caressa2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work purse

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
from Columbus Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very stylish and roomy. Holds everything + work folders when necessary"
Pros: size, handle length
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Caressa2
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile and stylish bag

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from NC
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This isn't as large as a messenger bag, but it is big enough for my wallet, medium sized notebook, cosmetics, and Kindle. I love the zippers -- there's an interior pocket that zips plus a zipper at the top. The mix of textures on the exterior makes this bag special. I love it and carry it every day."
Pros: versatile, stylish, practical, comfortable to carry
Cons: end of the zipper sticks out on top
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Caressa2
This review is from Caressa2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

an ok bag

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"an OK bag for the price, a bit too small and straps are very short, you are very uncomfortable with the bag if you wear coat."
Pros: nice design
Cons: short straps
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Caressa2
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this bag! it is very comfortable!

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
"This bag is very classic, I love it! the size is simply perfect. This bag gives you a very chic style and is very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Caressa2
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purse

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really like this purse. It is a good size and looks great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Caressa2
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purse

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is nice quality bag. I purchased for my mom as a gift and she loves it. The color is rich and the bag is spacious. Very elegant bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.