Customer reviews for Naturalizer Jumble2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Jumble2

The Jumble 2 handbag in man-made leather makes the perfect accessory.
  • Exterior feature multi colored detail and contrast stitching
  • Fold over buckle flap with magnetic closure
  • Interior compartment features open and zippered pockets for extra storage
  • Textile lining
  • Double handles with a 10 inch drop
  • 12 inches long X 8 inches high X 4 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jumble2
This review is from Jumble2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Black and Gray purse

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from AL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Love the size and colors on this bag. All the gray patches look nicer than on the website :) It is roomy, light, and does not look cheap. Great value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jumble2
This review is from Jumble2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

the handbag was very pretty

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"when I fist saw it, I thought it was very pretty, so I bought it, BUT after I used it for 2 weeks it started to wrinkle, I supose it's for the material, but I'm not sure I still like it that much."
Cons: it wrinkles very fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jumble2
This review is from Jumble2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gud option to have it

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Its avery nice and comvenient bag , i like it very much and i would refer it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jumble2
This review is from Jumble2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my new purse

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Milpitas, CA
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My only negatives about this purse is I feel it isn't deep enough--when I put things in I feel they could possibly fall out too easily. Also, I usually prefer a bit longer shoulder strap so it is easier to get in and out of the purse while it is still on my shoulder. Otherwise, I love the color combination so I don't have to keep switching purses when I have my blue jeans on (this has blue on it) or when I have my beige pants with boots the color similar to the grey/beigish color on the purse. It seems very well made also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jumble2
This review is from Jumble2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome bag!

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from brooklyn, ny
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i bought this bag for my mom and she loved it! the color and style is very fashionable."
Pros: functional
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jumble2
This review is from Jumble2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the colors and style

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
from Palm Springs, CA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These colors go with everything I wear, the shoulder strap is the perfect length and things are easy to find in the compartments. Most of all the the sale price was great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jumble2
This review is from Jumble2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Outdoor/Extreme Sports Aficionado
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this bag. It has an expensive look to it and I got it at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jumble2
This review is from Jumble2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mrs.

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this bag. I will definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jumble2
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
from Washington DC area
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this bag on sale after much frustration over finding the right size bag for all the things I need to bring on a daily basis- cell phone, car keys, make-up, check book, wallet, pens, notepads... I bought 3 bags in a row - Coach, which wouldn't keep things in place (they all landed in the bottom), Etienne Aigner, and finally this. This kept my stuff well organized. And the bag is light too. My only complaint is that the colors of he patches are not as bright as the one in the picture, so the blue did not really stand out. I use it on a daily basis since I can match it with more suits."
Pros: lightweight, matches a lot of outfits, smart looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Jumble2
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good bag

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought it because it was onsale....wasn't even looking for a bag like this but the price was right...love the color especially, is big enough for wallet and coupons...would buy another if they had different colors that I liked"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.