Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kassie1

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Kassie1

Make the Kassie 1 handbag in man-made leather your go-to.
  • Exterior features paneled detail at the front
  • Back zipper, accordion storage compartment reveals credit card sleeves, open and zipper pockets
  • Top zip closure
  • Main interior compartment features open and zippered pockets for extra storage
  • Textile lining
  • Adjustable cross-body strap with a 23 1/2 inch drop
  • 10 inches long X 9 inches high X 2 inches wide
Overall Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kassie1
This review is from Kassie1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have enjoyed my new Bag, it is just what I wanted. I wanted the over the shoulder bag, it is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kassie1
This review is from Kassie1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Little Purse

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a very stylish and practical little purse. I take it everywhere and get a lot of compliments on how cute and stylish it is.
Thanks, Naturalizer for a "great fine".
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kassie1
This review is from Kassie1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Practical and Stylish Work Purse

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
from california
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very professional looking. Good quality. Always appreciate lots of pockets to organize my stuff. If it were only a smidge larger, it would hold my idpad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kassie1
This review is from Kassie1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cross body bag

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
from Iowa
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is exactly the type of purse I was looking for for traveling! With the outside pocket, a wallet can be elliminated, which frees up space on the inside. The blue and red adds color to a boring black purse. The leather is nice and soft. It will get a lot of use."
Pros: lightweight
Cons: could be a little wider
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kassie1
This review is from Kassie1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylin' & Savin'!

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This streamline bag is not just a basic bag, but one with mixed textures on the front panel, and zippered pockets on the back. Pockets on the inside serve well for small items. The shoulder strap is adjustable, but wasn't the right length for me even in the shortest position. I took it to a shoe repair place, and they fixed that with one hole punch. Viola'! A perfect bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kassie1
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purse

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This purse looked nice online, but the detail in the purse when I received this was beautiful. The purse has a long adjustable strap which makes it very versitile for any body type."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kassie1
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love your products

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The purse is exactly what I expected. It is lightweight yet roomy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kassie1
This review is from Kassie1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive Purse

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Hampshire
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This well designed and practical bag is great for everyday. I do wish that it was a little longer (top to bottom) so that my iPad would fit in it without peaking out the top. Greater adjustment in the strap would be useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kassie1
This review is from Kassie1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from St Louis, MO
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
"I like the combination of colors and the roominess. It has lots of pockets and the side pocket takes the place of having to carry a wallet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
– Posted by: JosieG
from Valparaiso, IN
 
Please wait while more information about JosieG is loaded.
Additional information about JosieG could not be loaded.
Attractive & Functional
Posted February 11, 2012
"I love, love this purse......the design is visually interesting but the size and compartments makes it very functional. I most like the compartment on the back, it allowed me to get rid of my bulky wallet. it has plenty of space to hold credit cards, business cards, identification and cash. I didn't think I was going to like the long strap but after wearing the purse, I don't think I'll ever buy a short strap again. The strap stays positioned on my shoulder and never slides off. It is wide enough to hold in place but not too wide to feel uncomfortable. I can carry my purse and have "free hands". The quality of the material and the craftmanship makes the purse look expensive. I keep a small makeup case, cell phone, and keys and still have room for other items. The purse is very light in weight. Highly recommend it...you won't be disappointed if your looking for quality, look and functionality in a purse."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)