Customer reviews for Naturalizer Deanna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Deanna

Bundle up in the fashionable Deanna boots.
  • Water-resistant suede upper in a cold weather mid-calf boot with a round toe
  • Decorative buckle details at the shaft
  • Full length side zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Faux fur collar detail
  • Stay Dry System technology
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Deanna

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these boots they fit great and are comfortable. My friend had on a pair and she loves her's too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Deanna
This review is from Deanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
from Upstate NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are so comfortable and soft and warm! Love them!"
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My husband bought these for me from the picture that I happened to mention and show him. They are so comfortable and just the right size. Great boots for trekking in the deep snow."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
from New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This boot is warm and stylish. I've been wearing it since the day it arrived. Loving it!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love my new boots they are warm and very comfortable!"
Pros: durable, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Perfect, exactly what I wanted. Fit is perfect, boot is actually warm enough to wear in winter."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Deanna
This review is from Deanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm and comfortable

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The boots were amazing! The size was very fitting and and comfortable. The color and material for the fur was gorgeous as well. Thanks Naturalizer!!!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mom loved it!

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought these for my mother as a Christmas gift, she has been an RN for over 20 years and as a result has begun to experience pain in the heels of her feet...unfortunately shoes that are good for her feet are not always necessairly cute but I knew Naturalizer would be the best solution! She loved the boots, they are warm, stylish and best of all comfortable! I will always shop with naturalizer when looking for a cute and comfortable shoe!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Deanna
This review is from Deanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy Boot!

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have not worn this boot yet, but I did try it on and it feels so warm, cozy and comfortable. I also like it because it looks very stylish. Love this boot!"
Pros: easy to put on, stylish, durable, good traction, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Deanna
This review is from Deanna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome boots!

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great boots! Comfortable and warm! I like the style and they seem very durable."
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I just ordered these boots and took them on a trip to Seattle this weekend. I wore them all day for 4 days, walking a lot. They never hurt my feet and I have one foot that always gives me trouble. They were nice and warm, but my feet never sweat. They were easy to take on and off at the airport too. I highly recommend them. I was sad that I scuffed them a little, but after I came home I used my suede brush and they look good as new. I plan on taking them with me again tomorrow for another 4 day trip. Thanks Naturalizer!"
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Deanna
This review is from Deanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Boot

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love the boots! They are much warmer than I expected, completely fur lined. I receive compliments every time I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Deanna
This review is from Deanna.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not what i expected

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"probably best to buy shoes at the store than online. It was too big so i had to return it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Deanna
This review is from Deanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm Shoes

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I really like my boots b/c they are cozy and warm. I wear wide shoes and these boot actually fit really good."
Pros: easy to put on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Deanna
This review is from Deanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"They are really toasty and look adorable. I always worry about cold feet when I travel north, but these boots will keep my feet really warm. An added bonus is that they look great as well."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Deanna
This review is from Deanna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking!

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
from northern Michigan
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots look great. The only negative I have noted is that the top of my foot gets a little tender after wearing for a length of time."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful boots for a Minnesota winter

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Great boots, they are warm and comfy without sacrifice style. I feel fashionable wearing this boots with my jeans and walking in ice sidewalks."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Midwest Winters!

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these boots for the frigid midwest winters! I think they are better looking than Ugg boots!"
Pros: good traction, easy to put on, stylish, warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
from Indianapolis
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These boots are wonderful. Wore them 12 straight hours the first day I had them--super comfortable. Looks cute with jeans, and handled the water/snow/slush quite well."
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to put on, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Deanna
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So very comfortable!

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I had been looking for a pair of boots for some time now. I tried these on at the mall and they were oh so comfortable. I'm so happy I bought a pair! They are toasty warm and look great."
Pros: easy to put on, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>