Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kirina

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Kirina

Dress up your favorite capris with the Kirina wedges from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a dress wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Strap detail at the vamp
  • Heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 3 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 of 47(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
from Florida
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Naturalizers are the most comfortable shoes for the working woman. I love the style and confort."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! I can wear all day long and my feet do not feel tired. They are lightweight and fit so comfortably! I wish I can find them in other colors..."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it & want more colors in 2013

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I only bought the Burnt Sienna & now when I decide to buy the black also, it is SOLDOUT. Love this shoe!!!! Please bring it back next year. In the review it would be helpful to include the wedge color also."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Height with support

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"These look great and have terrific support; however, I have to return them since them are pretty snug and don't fit my foot properly. Great looking shoe, though!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice buy

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
from Bronx, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice color. comfortable and light weight. I love this brand. I am being buying Naturalizer for a long time."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from Wisconsin
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very cute. Great color and fits true to size. Slightly too tall for me to be on my feet all day."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The true is comfortable. I wore it on the first day I purchased it. The height of the heel and the soft sole makes it easy to move around."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish summer sandal

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
from Long Island City, New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A perfect sandal for the coming warm weather. The height of the shoe makes it perfect to pair with dresses as well as capris or pants. It can be worn as a casual look as well as a dressy look. Cannot wait to wear this shoe when the weather finally warms up. once I've actually worn the shoe I will be able to give a better accessment."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous shoes!

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoes! Perfect Navy color that goes with jeans, shorts and capris! I had looked all over for a pair of Navy shoes and could not have been more pleased with these shoes. Very comfortable, I can walk in them all day with no problems, even with the higher heel! Great buy!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kirina
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Kirina

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love this shoe. Comfortable and stylish for spring and summer work at my credit union job."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Kirina

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Wearing them now and I don't have to slip them off to relax at work like I usually do. I thought they would be too high because at my age I don't do high, but they are so comfortable that I don't feel the height and they make me feel taller."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are the best -- very comfortable, easy to walk in, and they look great."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Shoe Shopper

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love my new blue sandals. They are so cushioned its like walking on air. Hard to find nice blue shoes and sandals. Naturalizer always comes to my rescue."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Black Sandal

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Orleans, LA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"My new black sandal is very confortable. I recommend Naturalizers to everyone. I slected good for style because I was looking for high heel instead of the wedge sandal. However, the shoe goes great with capris & shorts....."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoe is very comfortable and durable and is exactly what I expected."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: back strap slips sometimes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual comfort

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A comfortable sandal with a little height that I wear with sundresses, shorts, capris, and jeans."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and true to size."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXACTLY what I was looking for!

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
from Austin, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's almost impossible to find a sandal in navy blue anymore; I spent a month looking - everywhere, with no success. I needed a summer sandal that would work equally well with dresses and capris; versatile and comfortable. These fill the bill perfectly! The first day I wore them my co-worker complimented me and had to know where I got them. Naturalizer, of course! You cannot beat the quality, comfort, and fit Naturalizer puts in to every pair of shoes it makes. You've got a customer for life."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, flexible
Cons: a bit "stodgy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Shoes

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The are very comfortable and the color is great.Overall a verygood sandal."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kirina
This review is from Kirina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great shoe as always. Just love naturalizer shoes and this shoe is very comfortable and true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>