Customer reviews for Naturalizer Relieve

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Relieve

You can’t go wrong with the casual style of the Relieve mules from Naturalizer.
  • Leather upper in a casual mule slip-on style with a round toe
  • Elastic instep strap ensures a great fit
  • Contrast stitching detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort Elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.136 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

naturalizer shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Like Naturalizer shoes. Always comfortable from day one."
Pros: cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
from cottonport , la.
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"i was looking for a soft leather slip on shoe , these fit the bill perfectly . they are comfortable from the time i put them on until i take them off . couldnt of asked for a better shoe . i ordered a half size larger because of the reviews i had read , i,m glad i did . i intend on wearing these shoes with thin socks . i absoulty love these shoes . and the price was awesome also . i will order them in browm also . i woul;d recommend this shoe to anyone looking for a comfortable shoe . i,m glad i found them"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were exactly what I was looking for.

PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
from Jersey Shore, NJ
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of clogs to replace my old Naturalizers from 15 years ago that finally fell apart, and I found them. One tiny problem, I have narrow feet. I was hoping that, like my old shoes, I'd be able to tighten them down a little, which I can't. Otherwise, they are comfortable and fine."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Cons: unable to tighten
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are sooo comfortable!!!

PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I could not have asked for a more comfortable shoe! If you do not like open-toed shoes, these are great shoes to buy. They are so light, you hardly feel them on your feet."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe

PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I like this shoe. If I had not read the review about this shoe I would not have known to order a 1/2 larger.......but the show fit fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

naturalizer relieve

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes arrived very quickly. They are very comfortable and keep my feet feeling good all day. I teach so I am on my feet most of the day and need reliable, comfortable shoes. These fit the bill."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely Mules

PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
from Staten Island, New York
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Buttery soft leather, very comfortable mule. Also, very comfortable price. Thanks Naturalizer!!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size too small

PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe but definitely runs a size small. Had to send back and reorder even though I had originally ordered 1/2 size larger than normal. Love the color and the style is cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Star

PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
from Odessa, Texas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes arrived nicely packaged -- the fit is excellent as is the quality. Extremely comfortable.
I'd give the shoes a 5 star rating!!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfort is great, they ran about a 1/2 size smaller, but the next size fit good."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfort

PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
from Madison WI
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for tender feet! Slip on ease and they stay on - no clip clop."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relieve is a winner

PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the color, quality and comfort. This shoe keeps me looking good and feeling great when I'm on my feet."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Relieve great fit

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have never bought shoes on-line, because my feet are narrow and are difficult to fit. I took a chance on these because they seemed to be what I wanted and couldn't find anywhere else.. I am very glad I bought these. They are comfortable and good looking."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product review

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
from Washington Dc
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are great, service by telephone was better than my last store experience
in Waldorf. I always appreciate the coupons that are provided, that allows me to get my
purchase with a little discount.
"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoe size

PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
from Minot, ND
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love the shoe for comfort. I have a very narrow foot and can't find AAAA's so try to make a narrow work if I like the style and I seem to be able to do it with a clog or slide. I did put an insert in the arch to tighten it up. This is no fault to the company, it's just my very narrow foot. I have been buying Naturalizer Brand for many years for the fit and comfort."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Tad Too Wide

PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I have very narrow feet so I usually can't wear this type of shoe. This one fits pretty well and I would recomend it for a narrow fit."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not quite as narrow as i would like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

poor finishing

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoe looks nice online but physically it does not look as nice and it has poor finishing one shoe is different from the other. Generally i was not happy with the shoes"
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: difficult to clean
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Relieve
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
from atlanta
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Great clog - really comfortable. I have Morton's toe (2nd toe longer than big toe) which can cause pain because pressure is put on the 2nd toe rather than the big toe. These shoes are great because weight is distributed evenly and the padding is great."
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Cons: could be more stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Relieve
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Would recommend to a friend? 1 out of 4 recommend this product
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
Comfort 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
Style 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
2.3 / 5
1 size too big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide