Customer reviews for Naturalizer Violette

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Violette

The Violette flats from Naturalizer are perfect for casual days at the office.
  • Leather upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Pleated detail at the toe with metal ring ornamentation
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort Elements
  • Non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.157 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(364 reviews) 364
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 364 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
122
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
19
1 Star
13
318 of 364(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love These Shoes!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! They run true to size and width. Very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Beautiful shoe - very narrow

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is beautiful. If you do not have a wide foot, this is a great shoe. Shoe pinched the top and side of foot."
Pros: stylish
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Shoe

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Northwest
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe fit very well except again it was too long. It is comfortable and I will order it again in a smaller size."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: too long.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes because I loved the bronze color. When I got them, they were too big. I had just ordered another style of flat in the same size (those were perfect). I also felt like the shoe made my foot look really long.
I love the color, but will be sending them back because they are too big."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Shoes!

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love the shoes. They are very comfortable and well made, but a bit loose fitting heels so they tend to slide off my heels easily..."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice basic shoes to work

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from virginia
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"It's simple style, nice to wear to work. Comfortable and easy to wear on."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Style

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"I really like these shoes; however they were way too narrow."
Pros: durable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Houston TX
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe I bought it in the black and bronze. Very comfortable and noce looking."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful shoes-run large

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Loved these shoes but they run long and wide. Had to return them. May reorder because they are so nice!"
Pros: versatile, stylish
Cons: sizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Violette

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from Tallahassee, FL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes were very comfortable and soft. I would recommend the great style of the lower wedge."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

violette

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I actually got the black in 7.5n to long
reordered the same shoe in 7N still too long
Am reordering the bronze today in 6.5 n. Hoping for the bestLove the shoes
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wish they fit

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"beautiful shoe ..wish they fit ..1/2 a size to large"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too big

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I think all of Naturalizer shoes are too big. You need to choose down size."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommended

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Soft and comfortable, may wear out quickly, but recommend!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As soon as I tried them, I knew there were my favorites, my every day shoes! They are so comfortable and versatile, I used them with jeans, casual clothing and with fancy pants. I am on my feet all day and never tired with them. I recommend them for all ages!"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from dallas
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"i nlove these shoes excllen t fit . i am always wearing them."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keeper

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I did keep the shoes because I really like the style and it has the look I was going for. My one concern was the width of the shoes especially the right shoe. It almost seemed that it may have been worn and stretched. The left shoe did not have that feel."
Pros: versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: right shoe seemed stretched
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable but too wide

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I have a long, narrow foot and this shoe is too wide in the heel. It slips off my foot. But, if I add heel support to keep it from slipping, it's very comfortable."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Cons: narrow size is too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dallas, TX
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Awesome work shoes! I am on my feet all day at work and these comfortable shoes never let me down. They match so many outfits and are very sturdy."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Violette
This review is from Violette.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Something you don't want to miss!

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I'm very pleased with this shoes. This is my first pair of the 'wide' shoes and they're so much more comfortable than the 'M'."
Pros: cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>