Customer reviews for Naturalizer Kora

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Kora

Add instant appeal to your wardrobe in the Naturalizer Kora dress sandals.
  • Leather upper in a T-strap slide sandal style with round, open toe
  • Sleek modern design
  • Stretch elastic instep strap for secure, comfortable fit
  • Smooth lining with cushioning insole, features N5 Comfort Elements
  • Platform midsole
  • Non-slip outsole
  • 2 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed...Defective

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
from Raleigh, NC
Gender: Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The bands that go around the toe area were two highly varied lengths (I measured them) between the left and the right, so one shoe fit and the other was so tight on my pinkie toe. Defective shoes. I returned them (wanted to exchange, but rep. discouraged it. Weird.) and they didn't credit me for initial shipping. Slow to ship to me and to credit me too. Disappointed with the shoes (ordered another defective style too) and customer service. I really wanted these shoes and don't think I should pay for shipping because they have terrible quality control. After being a long time Naturalizer fan, I will no longer purchase them."
Pros: stylish
Cons: defective, poor customer service
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

laohu75

PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe---comfortable, nice heel, and stylish."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

returned these

PostedJuly 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The front band was a bit too tight and the center strap didn't lay flat on my foot. I returned these."
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and attractive.

PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Good looking shoe and very comfortable. Too bad bad I only needed navy."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are true to size, and COMFY!

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable right out of the box. I ordered my normal size and wide width and they are a perfect fit. Like walking on little pillows, they are true wides! Wide width gals don't fear these shoes. Perfect height, not too high. Purchased the navy are they are a perfect true (dark) blue. Just purchased the black as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
from Rhode Island
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe to have a basic black shoe for summer for pants and other work outfits. Its perfect except for the arch is a bit higher on the left one, feels like a bump until I wear them a little longer into the day. Almost returned because of it but didn't want the hassle. Wondering if its a defect in the shoe, anyway they are very comfortable despite that beginning annoyance. I have several Naturalizers and can't go wrong..."
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kora Review

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
from Connecticut
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"The price was unbeatable for Naturalizer, great product. I have to order online due to narrow size and can always count on Naturalizer for a great fit, good quality and awesome style!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of sandals

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
from Stockton, CA
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I read some of the reviews and ordered a 1/2 size up in wide. I was glad I did. I haven't worn heels in a while because of the dreaded bunions. At the end of the day my feet, back, or bunions have not bothered me! Very happy with the fit and comfort."
Pros: stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo Comfortable and Cute

PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
from California
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. They fit perfectly and look so nice! I have worn them for both casual and somewhat dressy situations. Best of all they were very light and felt great where I could walk a long distance without my feet feeling tired. I love these shoes! Thanks!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy

PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer avatar
from Rockaway Beach, NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I purchased three shoes and these were the most comfy."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
from Alabama
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe fits true to size, is very comfortable and it goes with most everything from dresses to shorts. I love it, although I think I would like it better if the straps were a tad bit narrower to give a little more dressy look."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
from Houston, Tx
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"very comfortable, if you are a wide order the wide, a little short, but not short enough to send back. It is dressy and casual. Love it, would recomend the shoe."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Keep band aids handy

PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Love the look, but will probably have to wear a band aid on little toe to wear them."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Cons: chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
from Columbia, MD
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Even though I want the overall look, I have come to the point in my life where heel height can make or break my day. Because of a highish arch, most fashionable heels aren't giving me the support I need - within my paultry budget that is. This affordable shoe is sooooooo comfortable while giving me the height, it actually HUGS my foot! I am comfortable all day at work while sitting some/walking some/sitting again/walking alot. I have gotten compliments wearing them with pants as well as skirts."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute and fun shoe

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
from wdc
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is alittle short because I bought it in an 8 since I thought it would be too wide. However, I needed the 8 1/2. The shoe is cute though I do not love it as much as the other shoes I purchased."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfy!!

PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
from Johnsburg, IL
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are very very comfy!! I have not worn heals prior to being pregnant with my son which was 2 years ago because of my feet hurting, but I wore these shoes all day at a wedding and my feet felt great! I will probably buy the brown pair. I defintely recommend this shoe!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, flexible, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this sandal!

PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I love shoes/sandals!! I buy shoes/sandals all the time."
Pros: comfortable, stylish, flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These sandals are adorable! They are simple and chic, and go with everything"
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Blu

PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I was desperate for some blue shoes. These were too wide so had a cobbler take them in. Wish Naturalizer would carry more narrow shoes. It is what brought me to the brand years ago."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Kora
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm a fan

PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
from Portland, OR
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I was hesitant to spend this much money on a pair of sandals, but considering the similar pair I was replacing worked so well with dresses, slacks and jeans I figured I'd probably get my money's worth. The quality is stellar. I am very pleased and will likely buy more Naturalizer shoes in the future."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Cons: pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>