Customer reviews for Naturalizer Justify

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Justify

Fashion meets function with the Naturalizer Justify casual slip-on loafers. Leather and stretch fabric upper in a slip-on loafer style with a square toe. Stretch fabric vamp and collar, leather heel, toe and instep overlays with contrast stitching. Features N5 Comfort Elements, non-slip outsole. 1 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(219 reviews) 218
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
12
1 Star
7
186 of 219(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

first return and dissappointed

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
from wdc
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I only shop for shoes when I must replace a worn out pair.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"Based on the reviews I read, I purchased this shoe. Unfortunately, the shoe is too wide and I also feel the "look" is a bit clunky."
Pros: cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
from Pennsylvania
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. My job requires alot of standing and walking. This shoe looks nice with dresses and skirts for work.
I bought a second pair!
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
from Illinois
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"These are really cute shoes with an interesting sole that will look young and fun with jeans or pants."
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like Walking on an Air Cushion.

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
from Princeton Junction, New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"This shoe is great for someone whose job requires a lot of walking and standing. The cushioning and support feel terrific. These shoes are very comfortable and can be worn with jeans or dress pants."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: could only get black-would like brown also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
– Posted by: IrisM
from Tampa Fl
 
Please wait while more information about IrisM is loaded.
Additional information about IrisM could not be loaded.
I love this shoes
Posted August 31, 2012
"I work 12 continuous hours and, I love this shoes, I have bought two times."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent to work

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"For a lady who is looking a pair of shoe to work, this is the ideal one! Very comfortable and a great quality. I really enjoy it!"
Pros: comfortable, quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfort an issue

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
from Fernandina Beach, Fl
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I wore them for 12 hours straight. My toes cramped and I struggled to walk. I do not think there is enough arch support for my foot. They seemed a bit unstable. I have a difficult time finding shoes that fit, that are stylish, and that I can wear for long periods of time. I really wanted these to work."
Pros: durable, stylish, cushioning
Cons: not supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Practical

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is great if you your work requires long periods of standing on your feet. They are very comfortable and provide good support. I'm very pleased with this practical shoe."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoes

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
from Portland, OR
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfy, classic walking shoe. Great choice when my more exotic styles seem like just too much trouble or when I want some other piece of my apparel to stand out!"
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe ever!

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfort and style!! I love this shoe and have it in every color. It is the most comfortable shoe I have every purchased. I receive many compliments on the style and have recommended to all my friends. You won't regret this purchase."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe / a little narrow

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"the shoe was nice but it was a little too narrow in the toe area despite the fact that it is a wide width. it must be the cut of the shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort I was looking for

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Since I have had double knee surgery, it has been a hassle to find shoes that are comfortable and not too high. These are both and they look good. I can wear these all day and my knees will not get tired."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"As all N5 shoes, this is so comfortable. Even when new, one can wear them the whole day. Love them!"
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too small
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have waited for naturalizer to come out with another great shoe with fabric on it...and this one goes with everything. Love the"Abbey" too..will use it for an upcoming trip and work.."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfortanle

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Extraordinarily comfortable shoe for folks with bunions"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good choice

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Style doesn't pinch my toes, hate skinny toes that crowd my toes.
heels a comfortable height, looks nice with slacks.
"
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Cons: difficult to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work shoe

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
from South Carolina
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 65-74
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Justify is so comfortable, and better looking for the office and retail environment than a slider or a sandal. The elastic across the top made this shoe comfortable the very first time I wore it - and that was for a 10-hour workday, inside and out.
Years ago, Nike made a slider with this elastic top, in black. Now, that shoe is impossible to find, but this is even better!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Profile

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Nice looking work-dress shoe. Runs at least 1/2 size too long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Elk Grove, CA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I bought 3 pairs of shoes from Naturalizer and this pair was the most comfortable. The width is just right. These shoes have fabric on top, so it makes the shoe a little lighter than the all leather ones, which I like. Great pants shoes. Not dressy enough to wear with a dress though. Overall, it's a good pair of shoes."
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not the best shoe for narrow heeled person

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
from SC
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly wide
Too wide
"I liked this shoe, and ordered it in two different lengths, both in narrow. Neither size fit me correctly. Both were too big for me in the heel cup. Disappointing."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Justify
This review is from Justify.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love 'Em

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Shoes are very, very comfortable. I love the style. I would highly recommend to others."
Pros: comfortable, stylish
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>