Customer reviews for Naturalizer Dallen

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Naturalizer.

Naturalizer Dallen

With superior comfort and stitching details, the Naturalizer Dallen slip-ons are an everyday essential. Leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a squared toe. Elastic goring panels for easy slip-on fit, padded collar for comfort. Features N5 Comfort Elements, durable non-slip outsole, 1 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(140 reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
125 of 140(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturalizer
Review 1 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Strenuous Daily Gym Routine
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Too narrow
Too wide
"Too narrow. Had to return. Wider width not in stock."
Pros: stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Casual Shoe

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Chicago, IL
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This shoe is works great with jeans; very comfortable and stylish. I wear them to work but they also look great for a casual evening out."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dallen

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
from Kansas City
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoes. Not as stylish in black. Streaks floors at work!! I wish they could fix the sole of the shoes so that it does not streak floors."
Pros: easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: wears out quickly, streaks floors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value - Great Comfort!

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable and not bad quality for the price. Since they are only leather upper, you can't expect the quality of full leather - - but for a casual shoe, it's great value!"
Pros: comfortable, cushioning
Cons: the heels leave skid marks on tile floors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

soyet so far ok

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"so far they seem nice but I haven't really gotten to wear them yet"
Pros: comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dallen

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I love shoe shopping and purchase new styles very regularly.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"The shoes are stylish and feels like you are wearing tennis shoes....."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking & comfortable

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I needed something in black for work. Found these and they are good looking and comfortable tp wear around the office."
Pros: comfortable
Cons: only ordered 1 pair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice, a little large, but otherwise great

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
from Port Orange, FL
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
1/2 size too big
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I used the printout of the size chart, since I forgot what size I usually get, and although it told me to get an 8, I realized I needed a 7.5 once trying them on. The size difference was not enough to make me return them, since they don't rub or make me uncomfortable.
I use them as my work shoes, and they are great for a casual leather shoe. I will buy another pair once these wear out-in what I'm assuming will be a year and a half of daily wear.
"
Pros: durable, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These!

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"After several years I wore my last pair out so I bought these to replace them. I wish all shoes could be this comfortable!!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday shoe!

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
from Boston, MA
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"This is my second or third year of buying these to wear as my everyday go to shoe. It's dressy enough to wear to work but casual enough to wear with jeans. They are very comfortable and last me about 9 months (not including summer) of continuous wear before the appearance gets dull enough that it's time for a new pair. I buy a new pair every year and will probably continue to until they are discontinued. I would highly recommend!"
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love naturalizer

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"i have about fivepair of naturalixer shoes. once tou know your size in this brand you can feel comfortable knowing that other styles will run the same and can order online whth a great selection. these shoes keep my feet comfortable all day long. They hold up well."
Pros: comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome!!

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Edmonds, WA
Fitness needs/level: Exercise Regularly
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome! I have been trying different types of tennis shoes which didn't seem to work. My arches were always hurting. I came across a pair of my old Naturalizers. I had these for years and they still fit and still felt comfortable. However, i wanted to update my scuffed shoes to new ones. These shoes shiny and trendy, and comfy.They fit perfectly. Thank you so much!"
Pros: stylish, cushioning, durable, comfortable
Cons: dark brown stitching would have looked better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dallen

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
from Kansas City
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
Slightly narrow
Too wide
"Overall a great pair of shoes. Very comfortable for those of us who have to stand and move around at work."
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: lacks versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I shop for shoes when I need something specific.
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love them have black and brown,I use every day in my job at the hospital.
They are super confortable.
"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish....would recommend this shoe to everyone."
Pros: comfortable, versatile, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I have a few of the Naturalizer black flats for work as they are comfortable and easy to walk in. The Dallen style fit my needs great."
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what I wanted

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from buffao,NY
Fitness needs/level: Light Daily Activity
Shoe expertise: I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear each season.
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I could just slip right into these and wore them all day-the first day! Very good support and comfort. Love them. Would order again!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes.

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"A great pair of shoes, very comfortable and good looking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd time buyer

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! This is the 2nd time I bought it! I wore my first pair almost everyday for work. Since I walk frequently and my feet are sensitive, i needed something professional looking that would not wear out my feet. And this shoe did it for me! I recommend it!"
Pros: durable, easy to clean, comfortable, versatile, stylish, cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Naturalizer Dallen
This review is from Dallen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dallen

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 size too small
True to size
1 size too big
Too narrow
True to width
Too wide
"Very attracative shoe. Looks professional and yet casual with slacks. Good grip on wet or icy pavements. Not too trendy, but definitely, a classic!"
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>